Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 07/04/2020
Format: 07/04/2020

Matching Events

Jul 2 Aug 6

FREE Outdoor Summer Movie Series - CANCELED

  • 8:30pm to 10:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Watch a movie under the stars every summer Thursday starting July 2
outdoor movie series
Jul 4

Drive-In Movies

  • Sat, Jul 4, 2020
    Sun, Jul 5, 2020
  • 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Enjoy a movie under the stars during the 4th of July weekend at our special Drive-In Cinema event!
Drive-in Movies at Squaw Valley
Jul 8

Yoga Squaw'D

  • Wed, Jul 8, 2020
    Wed, Jul 15, 2020
    Wed, Jul 22, 2020
    Wed, Jul 29, 2020
    Wed, Aug 5, 2020
  • 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Yoga Squaw'D is back with complimentary yoga classes on First Street in the Village.
Group Yoga
Jul 10

Family Bingo Nights

  • Fri, Jul 10, 2020
    Fri, Jul 17, 2020
    Fri, Jul 24, 2020
    Fri, Jul 31, 2020
    Fri, Aug 7, 2020
  • 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us for Family Bingo Nights outdoors in The Village at Squaw Valley.  Each week a new restaurant will host a fun & unique family-friendly b
Auld Dubliner Irish Pub - Outdoor Dining & TakeoutFamily Dining on outdoor patio of the Rocker at Squaw Valley, Lake Tahoe
Jul 11 Jul 12

Art, Wine & Music Festival - CANCELED

  • Sat, Jul 11, 2020
    Sun, Jul 12, 2020
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Art, Wine & Music Festival features wine tasting, performance stages, restaurants, shops, and walkways lined with fine art booths and exhibits.
art wine and music festival
Jul 11

Sunsets Live Music Series

  • Sat, Jul 11, 2020
    Sat, Jul 18, 2020
    Sat, Jul 25, 2020
    Sat, Aug 1, 2020
    Sat, Aug 8, 2020
  • 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Enjoy live music every Saturday from July 11-August 15 while you dine on the patio at one of our open restaura
apres ski music in the village
Jul 25

40th Annual Squaw Valley Mountain Run - CANCELED

  • Sat, Jul 25, 2020
  • 9:00am
  • Squaw Valley
Runners & hikers, join us for the Annual Squaw Valley Mountain Run! A Benefit for the Gene Upshaw Memorial Cancer Center & ASC'S Scholarship Fund.
Lake Tahoe Squaw Valley Mountain RunLake Tahoe Squaw Valley Mountain Run
Aug 14 Aug 15

Brews, Jazz and Funk Fest - CANCELED

  • Fri, Aug 14, 2020
    Sat, Aug 15, 2020
  • 2:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Festival-goers can sip a wide array of tasty beers from over 20 breweries, as well as enjoying an incredible lineup of live music.
Brews, Jazz & Funk Fest at Squaw Valley
Aug 25

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Aug 25, 2020
    Tue, Sep 1, 2020
    Tue, Sep 8, 2020
    Tue, Sep 15, 2020
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Free blues music in the Village every Tuesday throughout the summer.
Bluesdays
Aug 30
Choose the 8-Miler or go for the Half Marathon! Both courses finish at the iconic Village At Squaw Valley.

Pages