Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 07/21/2019
Format: 07/21/2019

Matching Events

Jul 21

Squaw Kids Adventure Camp

  • Sun, Jul 21, 2019
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019
  • 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Your kids will love this outdoor day camp packed with hikes, biking, crafts and so much more
Hiking at Squaw Valley
Jul 21

Mindful Hikes with Wanderlust Yoga Studio

  • Sun, Jul 21, 2019
    Sun, Jul 28, 2019
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019
    Sun, Aug 11, 2019
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019
  • 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Squaw Valley
Sierra Flow with Wanderlust Yoga Studio at Squaw Valley
Lake Tahoe Wanderlust Yoga Studio Mindfulness HikesLake Tahoe Wanderlust Yoga Studio Mindfulness Hikes
Jul 22

Sierra Flow with Wanderlust Yoga Studio

  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019
  • 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Sierra Flow with Wanderlust Yoga Studio at Squaw Valley
Lake Tahoe Wanderlust Yoga StudioLake Tahoe Wanderlust Yoga Studio
Jul 22

Manhattan Mondays at Rocker@Squaw

  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019
    Mon, Aug 19, 2019
  • 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Manhattan Mondays Join us at the Rocker@Squaw for Manhattan Mondays! 
Lake Tahoe Rocker at Squaw Manhattan Mondays
Jul 22

Monday Night Karaoke at the Auld Dubliner

  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019
    Mon, Aug 19, 2019
  • 8:00pm
Come out for a fun night of Karaoke at the Auld Dubliner!
Lake Tahoe Auld DublinerLake Tahoe Auld Dubliner
Jul 23

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jul 23, 2019
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Free blues music in the Village every Tuesday throughout the summer.
Band playing at bluesday
Jul 24

Yoga Squaw'D

  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019
    Wed, Aug 7, 2019
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019
  • 5:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Free yoga classes every Wednesday outside in the Village
Group Yoga
Jul 24

Wine Wednesdays at Rocker

  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019
    Wed, Aug 7, 2019
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019
  • 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
New this season!
ladies with wine
Jul 25

FREE Outdoor Summer Movie Series

  • Thu, Jul 25, 2019
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019
    Thu, Aug 15, 2019
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019
  • 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Watch a movie under the stars every summer Thursday starting July 5
outdoor movie series
Jul 26

Squaw Valley Summer Music Series

  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019
  • 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Summer Music Series  Enjoy live music at High Camp every Friday this summer season. 
squaw valley village live musicsquaw valley village live music

Pages