Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 12/15/2018
Format: 12/15/2018

Matching Events

Jan 5

Winter Fireworks

  • Sat, Jan 5, 2019
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019
  • 7:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us for a winter fireworks celebration at Squaw Valley!
fireworks
Jan 9

Women of Winter Clinic

  • Wed, Jan 9, 2019
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019
  • 9:00am to 12:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Confidently explore all corners of Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows' legendary terrain with like-minded women.
Jan 12

SAF Scholarship Day

  • Sat, Jan 12, 2019
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Come out and support youth skiing.
SAF Scholarship Day 2017, Kids Skiing
Jan 27 Jan 29

Women of Winter Camp

  • Sun, Jan 27, 2019
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Confidently explore all corners of Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows' legendary terrain with like-minded women.
Skier riding groomer at Alpine Meadows at Lake Tahoe
Mar 16

Squaw Alpine Spring Music Series

  • Sat, Mar 16, 2019
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019
  • 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Spring Music Series 
Mar 28 Mar 31

WinterWonderGrass AllStars in the Plaza

  • Thu, Mar 28, 2019
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019
  • 12:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Come celebrate Bluegrass music and the good vibes of WinterWonderGrass Ta
Mar 29 Mar 31

WinterWonderGrass Tahoe

  • Fri, Mar 29, 2019
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019
  • 1:45pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
3 days of world-class Bluegrass/Acoustic Roots music on 3 stages.
Tahoe WinterWonderGrass 2019
Mar 29 Mar 31

CMH Lines of Sight

  • Fri, Mar 29, 2019
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019
  • 9:00pm to 4:00pm
CMH Lines of Sight
CMH Heli Skiing comes to Squaw Valley Alpine MeadowsCMH Heli Skiing comes to Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows
Apr 3 Apr 7

2019 Liberty Mutual Insurance NASTAR National Championships

  • Wed, Apr 3, 2019
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019
  • 8:00am to 2:45pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Liberty Mutual Insurance NASTAR National Championships is much more than just a competition, it's a happening!
Apr 20

Tahoe Truckee Earth Day Festival

  • Sat, Apr 20, 2019
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Celebrate the Earth and join Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows for the largest eco-event in the North Lake Tahoe and Truckee area.

Pages