Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 02/17/2019
Format: 02/17/2019

Matching Events

Mar 28 Mar 31

WinterWonderGrass Pickin' In The Plaza

  • Thu, Mar 28, 2019
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019
  • 12:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Come celebrate Bluegrass music and the good vibes of WinterWonderGrass Ta
Mar 29 Mar 31

WinterWonderGrass Tahoe

  • Fri, Mar 29, 2019
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019
  • 1:45pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
3 days of world-class Bluegrass/Acoustic Roots music on 3 stages.
WinterWonderGrass Single Day Lineup
Mar 29 Mar 31

CMH Lines of Sight

  • Fri, Mar 29, 2019
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019

    Fri, Apr 5, 2019
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019
  • 9:00pm to 4:00pm
CMH's Lines of Sight tour is hitting the road from January to April, 2019 installing heli-inspired VR lounges at a resort near you
CMH Heli Skiing comes to Squaw Valley Alpine MeadowsCMH Heli Skiing comes to Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows
Mar 31

The Mothership Classic

  • Sun, Mar 31, 2019
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Mothership Classic is a pledge-driven event held each Spring on the iconic KT-22 chairlift. Participants will gather pledges to benefit the Hig
"The Mothership" in all of her glorySkier on KT-22 Squaw Valley
Apr 3 Apr 7

2019 Liberty Mutual Insurance NASTAR National Championships

  • Wed, Apr 3, 2019
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019
  • 8:00am to 2:45pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Liberty Mutual Insurance NASTAR National Championships is much more than just a competition, it's a happening!
Apr 13

SquawFree Doggin Fundraiser

  • Sat, Apr 13, 2019
  • 9:00am
SquawFree
Lake Tahoe Ski CompetitionLake Tahoe Ski Competition
Apr 20

Tahoe Truckee Earth Day Festival

  • Sat, Apr 20, 2019
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Celebrate the Earth and join Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows for the largest eco-event in the North Lake Tahoe and Truckee area.
Apr 21

Easter Brunch at Squaw Valley

  • Sun, Apr 21, 2019
  • 9:30am
Easter Brunch at Squaw Valley 
Lake Tahoe EasterLake Tahoe Easter
May 25 May 26

Made in Tahoe Festival

  • Sat, May 25, 2019
    Sun, May 26, 2019
  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Made in Tahoe celebrates all things LOCAL.
Made in Tahoe at Squaw Valley
Jun 7

Squaw Alpine Summer Music Series

  • Fri, Jun 7, 2019
    Thu, Jun 13, 2019
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019
    Fri, Jun 21, 2019
  • 9:55am
Summer Music Series  Enjoy live music at High Camp this summer season. Artist details to be announced soon. 
squaw valley village live musicsquaw valley village live music

Pages