Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 04/08/2020
Format: 04/08/2020

Matching Events

Jun 6

Tahoe Truckee Earth Day Festival

  • Sat, Jun 6, 2020
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Tahoe Truckee Earth Day celebration takes place in the Village at Squaw Valley.
Jun 16

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jun 16, 2020
    Tue, Jun 23, 2020
    Tue, Jun 30, 2020
    Tue, Jul 7, 2020
    Tue, Jul 14, 2020
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Free blues music in the Village every Tuesday throughout the summer.
Bluesdays
Jun 19 Jun 21

Broken Arrow Skyrace - CANCELLED

  • Fri, Jun 19, 2020
    Sun, Jun 21, 2020
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Tahoe Area
The Broken Arrow Skyrace, presented by Salomon, is California's official Skyrunning event.
Jul 1

Yoga Squaw'D

  • Wed, Jul 1, 2020
    Wed, Jul 8, 2020
    Wed, Jul 15, 2020
    Wed, Jul 22, 2020
    Wed, Jul 29, 2020
  • 5:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Yoga Squaw'D is back with complimentary yoga classes on First Street in the Village.
Group Yoga
Jul 2 Aug 6

FREE Outdoor Summer Movie Series

  • Thu, Jul 2, 2020
    Thu, Aug 6, 2020
  • 8:30pm to 10:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Watch a movie under the stars every summer Thursday starting July 5
outdoor movie series
Jul 11 Jul 12

Art, Wine & Music Festival

  • Sat, Jul 11, 2020
    Sun, Jul 12, 2020
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Art, Wine & Music Festival features wine tasting, performance stages, restaurants, shops, and walkways lined with fine art booths and exhibits.
art wine and music festival
Aug 8 Aug 9

Brews, Jazz and Funk Fest

  • Sat, Aug 8, 2020
    Sun, Aug 9, 2020
  • 2:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Festival-goers can sip a wide array of tasty beers from over 20 breweries, as well as enjoying an incredible lineup of live music.
Brews, Jazz & Funk Fest at Squaw Valley
Sep 5

Foam Fest

  • Sat, Sep 5, 2020
  • 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us in the mountains for an afternoon of craft beer tasting and live music in The Village at Squaw Valley.
Foam Fest at Squaw Valley
Sep 6

Alpen Wine Fest

  • Sun, Sep 6, 2020
  • 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Annual Alpen Wine Fest at Squaw Valley includes wine tasting, live music, a silent auction and raffle.

Pages