Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 04/18/2019
Format: 04/18/2019

Matching Events

Apr 21

Easter Service at High Camp

  • Sun, Apr 21, 2019
  • 8:00am to 9:00am
Ride the Aerial Tram to High Camp for a non-denominational Easter Service and complimentary continental breakfast, music by Tim Foster.
Apr 21
Egg Hunts at the Resort at Squaw Creek 
Resort at Squaw Creek, Room with a view
Apr 21

Easter Brunch and Egg Hunt at PlumpJack

  • Sun, Apr 21, 2019
  • 11:30am to 2:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Celebrate Easter at PlumpJack Cafe with a delicious brunch and Easter egg hunt at 11:15am on the PlumpJack Patio.
Apr 21

Beacon & Eggs

  • Sun, Apr 21, 2019
  • 12:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
Learn the basics of avalanche awareness and proper beacon techniques while searching for Easter Eggs filled with great prizes.
Beacon and Eggs
Apr 21

Patrol Dog Demonstration at Alpine Meadows

  • Sun, Apr 21, 2019
  • 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Come check out the Alpine Avalanche Rescue Dogs in action!
Lake Tahoe Patrol DogLake Tahoe Patrol Dog
Apr 21

Mountaintop Sunday Services

  • Sun, Apr 21, 2019
  • 2:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Interdenominational worship experience on the mountain sponsored by Tahoe Resort Ministries.
Big Blue Express
Apr 22
Earth Day Nature Walk at the Resort at Squaw Creek 
Lake Tahoe Resort at Squaw Creek Earth DayLake Tahoe Resort at Squaw Creek Earth Day
Apr 22

Manhattan Mondays at Rocker@Squaw

  • Mon, Apr 22, 2019
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019
    Mon, May 6, 2019
    Mon, May 13, 2019
    Mon, May 20, 2019
  • 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Manhattan Mondays Join us at the Rocker@Squaw for Manhattan Mondays! 
Lake Tahoe Rocker at Squaw Manhattan Mondays
Apr 22

Monday Night Karaoke at the Auld Dubliner

  • Mon, Apr 22, 2019
  • 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Come out for a fun night of Karaoke at the Auld Dubliner!
Lake Tahoe Auld DublinerLake Tahoe Auld Dubliner
Apr 24

Wine Wednesdays at Rocker

  • Wed, Apr 24, 2019
    Wed, May 1, 2019
    Wed, May 8, 2019
    Wed, May 15, 2019
    Wed, May 22, 2019
  • 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
New this season!
ladies with wine

Pages