Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 06/17/2019
Format: 06/17/2019

Matching Events

Jun 24 Jun 28

Squaw Kids Adventure Camp

  • Mon, Jun 24, 2019
    Fri, Jun 28, 2019

    Mon, Jul 1, 2019
    Fri, Jul 5, 2019

    Sat, Jul 6, 2019
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019

    Sun, Jul 7, 2019
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019

    Mon, Jul 8, 2019
    Fri, Jul 12, 2019
  • 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Your kids will love this outdoor day camp packed with hikes, biking, crafts and so much more
Hiking at Squaw Valley
Jul 3

Tahoe Via Ferrata Grand Opening Party

  • Wed, Jul 3, 2019
  • 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Tahoe Via Ferrata Grand Opening Party
Lake Tahoe Climbing at Squaw Valley Lake Tahoe Climbing at Squaw Valley
Jul 3

Yoga Squaw'D

  • Wed, Jul 3, 2019
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019
  • 5:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Free yoga classes every Wednesday outside in the Village
Group Yoga
Jul 4 Jul 6

Lake Tahoe 4th of July Freedom Fest at Squaw Valley

  • Thu, Jul 4, 2019
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019
  • 8:00am to 9:45pm
  • Squaw Valley
Lake Tahoe's Freedom Fest at Squaw Valley featuring summer skiing, live music, fireworks, hot tub parties, and more.
Freedom Fest at Squaw Valley
Jul 5

FREE Paul Oakenfold DJ Show at Lake Tahoe Freedom Fest

  • Fri, Jul 5, 2019
  • 8:00pm to 9:45pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us for a FREE Paul Oakenfold DJ set at Lake Tahoe Freedom Fest
Lake Tahoe Freedom Fest Paul Oakenfold DJ Free ShowLake Tahoe Freedom Fest Paul Oakenfold DJ Free Show
Jul 11

FREE Outdoor Summer Movie Series

  • Thu, Jul 11, 2019
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019
    Thu, Aug 15, 2019
  • 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Watch a movie under the stars every summer Thursday starting July 5
outdoor movie series
Jul 12

Wanderlust Yoga Teacher Training

  • Fri, Jul 12, 2019
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019
    Mon, Jul 15, 2019
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019
  • 8:00am to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Deepen your own practice or inspire others by teaching yoga. Join Meg McCraken with assistant Shari Beard for a modular teacher training program inspired by the Wanderlust Festival experience.
Yoga at Squaw Valley
Jul 13 Jul 14

Art, Wine & Music Festival

  • Sat, Jul 13, 2019
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Art, Wine & Music Festival features wine tasting, performance stages, and walkways lined with fine art booths & exhibits.
art wine and music festival
Jul 18

Wanderlust Festival

  • Thu, Jul 18, 2019
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019
    Sun, Jul 21, 2019
  • 7:00am
  • Squaw Valley
Four-day festival that celebrates yoga, meditation, music, nature and camaraderie all in the pristine setting of Squaw Valley.
yoga overlooking the tram at lake tahoe
Jul 27

Squaw Valley Mountain Run

  • Sat, Jul 27, 2019
  • 9:00am
  • Squaw Valley
Squaw Valley Mountain Run
Lake Tahoe Squaw Valley Mountain RunLake Tahoe Squaw Valley Mountain Run

Pages