Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 12/16/2019
Format: 12/16/2019

Matching Events

Dec 16

Shop, Dine and Ski Free

  • Mon, Dec 16, 2019
    Tue, Dec 17, 2019
    Wed, Dec 18, 2019
    Thu, Dec 19, 2019
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019
  • 9:00am to 5:00pm
Need a new setup for the Winter season? Earn a free Adult Lift Ticket when you spend $750 at any Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows owned retail food & beverage business between November 1st - December 24th!
Dec 16

Football Nights at Rocker@Squaw

  • Mon, Dec 16, 2019
    Thu, Dec 19, 2019
    Mon, Dec 23, 2019
  • 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Every Monday and Thursday evening during the football season!
Rocker Draft Beers
Dec 17

Moonlit Snowshoe Tour & Dinner

  • Tue, Dec 17, 2019
    Wed, Dec 18, 2019
    Thu, Dec 19, 2019
    Sat, Jan 11, 2020
    Sat, Jan 25, 2020
  • 5:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
Experience a snowshoe tour to the mid-mountain Chalet at Alpine Meadows.
Dec 19

Free Holiday Activities

  • Thu, Dec 19, 2019
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019
    Sun, Dec 22, 2019
    Mon, Dec 23, 2019
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
During Merry Days Holly Nights Join us for activities that are fun for the whole family! 
santa in the village
Dec 19

Disco Tubing with Santa

  • Thu, Dec 19, 2019
  • 5:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
We're lighting up SnoVentures with colorful LED lights, lasers, music and a visit from the season's VIP himself, Santa Claus!
Disco TubingDisco Tubing
Dec 20

Free Mountain Host Tours

  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019
    Fri, Dec 27, 2019
    Sat, Dec 28, 2019
    Sun, Dec 29, 2019
  • 8:45am
  • Squaw Valley
Mountain Hosts will be conducting FREE Mountain Tours.
New! Free Mountain Host Tours at Squaw Valley
Dec 20

Feel Good Fridays at The Auld Dubliner

  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019
    Fri, Dec 27, 2019
    Fri, Jan 3, 2020
    Fri, Jan 10, 2020
    Fri, Jan 17, 2020
  • 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us at the Auld Dubliner Squaw Valley for a Feel Good Fridays. This special event includes live music, $5 drink specials, and raffle prizes.
Feel Good Fridays Auld Dublinerachieve tahoe
Dec 20

The Twisted Nutcracker & the Tale of the Rat King

  • Sun, Dec 15, 2019
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019
    Sun, Dec 22, 2019
  • 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Five nights of festive holiday music, dance performances, and merriment for the whole family to enjoy!
the grinch dancing
Dec 21

Winter Music Series at Alpine Bar

  • Sat, Dec 21, 2019
    Sat, Dec 28, 2019
    Sat, Jan 4, 2020
    Sat, Jan 11, 2020
    Sat, Jan 18, 2020
  • 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
Alpine Bar Winter Music Series After spending your day out on the slopes, kick back with live music & après at Alpine Bar! 
Alpine Bar at Alpine Meadows
Dec 21

Squaw Winter Music Series at Plaza Bar

  • Sat, Dec 21, 2019
    Sat, Dec 28, 2019
    Fri, Jan 3, 2020
    Sat, Jan 4, 2020
    Sat, Jan 11, 2020
  • 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Free Live Music every Saturday this winter!
Guy playing guitar on stage

Pages