Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 06/23/2018
Format: 06/23/2018

Matching Events

Jun 22 Jun 24

Kids Adventure Games

  • 7:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Kid sized adventure race where teams of two navigate a ‘natural terrain’ inspired obstacle course.
Jun 23 Jun 24

Western States 100-Mile Endurance Run

  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018
  • 5:00am to 11:00am
  • Squaw Valley, Tahoe Area
The Western States® 100-Mile Endurance Run is the world’s oldest and most prestigious 100-mile trail race. The race starts here in Squaw Valley and
Jun 23 Jul 30

Squaw Valley Community of Writers Workshop

  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018

    Sun, Jul 8, 2018
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Community of Writers at Squaw Valley gathers serious poets and writers with workshops, panel discussions, and craft talks as well as special interest classes.
Jun 23

Peddle & Paddle Tour

  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018
  • 9:30am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
A full day adventure!
Paddleboarding at Lake Tahoe after skiing Squaw Valley
Jun 25

FootGolf

  • Mon, Jun 25, 2018
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018
  • 5:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
This fun combination of soccer and golf is offered Mondays and Wednesdays from 5:30pm to dark at the Resort at Squaw Creek.
Jun 26

Acoustic Tuesdays at Wanderlust Yoga Studio

  • Tue, Jun 26, 2018
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018
  • 7:30am
  • Squaw Valley
On Tuesday mornings this spring and summer gBrownSound will play acoustic guitar to accompany our morning classes.
Jun 26

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jun 26, 2018
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018
  • 12:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Discounted Aerial Tram tickets and free music in the Village
Jun 26

Summer Music Series at High Camp

  • Tue, Jun 26, 2018
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018
  • 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
On select Tuesdays & Fridays this summer, we'll have live music poolside at High Camp!
Jun 27

Bike & Float

  • Wed, Jun 27, 2018
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018
  • 9:30am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Bike 3 miles from The Resort at Squaw Creek to Alpine Meadows, hop on a shuttle to the Truckee River, launch your raft and enjoy a relaxing float d
Jun 27

Stargazing at the Resort at Squaw Creek

  • Fri, Jun 22, 2018
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018
  • 9:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Head to The Resort at Squaw Creek Wednesday and Friday nights to gaze into the vast beyond and learn about constellations, the history of reading s

Pages