Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 01/19/2020
Format: 01/19/2020

Matching Events

Jan 19

NASTAR Races

  • Sun, Jan 19, 2020
    Fri, Jan 24, 2020
    Sat, Jan 25, 2020
    Sun, Jan 26, 2020
    Fri, Jan 31, 2020
  • 10:00am to 2:45pm
  • Squaw Valley
Race against other skiers on our NASTAR racecourse at the top of Shirley Lake.
downhill racerdownhill ski racer
Jan 19

Mountaintop Sunday Services

  • Sun, Jan 19, 2020
    Sun, Jan 26, 2020
    Sun, Feb 2, 2020
    Sun, Feb 9, 2020
    Sun, Feb 16, 2020
  • 2:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Interdenominational worship experience on the mountain sponsored by Tahoe Resort Ministries.
Big Blue Express
Jan 22

Wine Wednesdays at Rocker@Squaw

  • Wed, Jan 22, 2020
    Wed, Jan 29, 2020
    Wed, Feb 5, 2020
    Wed, Feb 12, 2020
    Wed, Feb 19, 2020
  • 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us every Wednesday at Rocker from 5-9pm for 50% off select wines from our favorite wine makers, both by the glass and by the bottle.
ladies with wine
Jan 23

Alpenglow Winter Speaker Series

  • Thu, Jan 23, 2020
    Thu, Feb 20, 2020
  • 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Back for its 14th year, the Alpenglow Winter Film Series will be showcasing the outdoor industry's most respected athletes.
Crowd of people at winter speaker seriesCrowd of people at winter speaker series
Jan 24

Free Mountain Host Tours

  • Sun, Jan 19, 2020
    Fri, Jan 24, 2020
    Sat, Jan 25, 2020
    Fri, Jan 31, 2020
    Sat, Feb 1, 2020
  • 8:45am
  • Squaw Valley
Mountain Hosts will be conducting FREE Mountain Tours.
New! Free Mountain Host Tours at Squaw Valley
Jan 24

Feel Good Fridays at The Auld Dubliner

  • Fri, Jan 24, 2020
    Fri, Jan 31, 2020
    Fri, Feb 7, 2020
    Fri, Feb 14, 2020
    Fri, Feb 21, 2020
  • 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us at the Auld Dubliner Squaw Valley for a Feel Good Fridays. This special event includes karaoke, $5 drink specials, and raffle prizes.
Feel Good Fridays Auld Dublinerachieve tahoe
Jan 25

Ski California Safety Day

  • Sat, Jan 25, 2020
  • 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
California Ski Safety Day  Celebrate safety awareness at Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows
Alpine Patrol Dog Walter & his handler
Jan 25

Winter Music Series at Alpine Bar

  • Sat, Jan 25, 2020
    Sat, Feb 1, 2020
    Sun, Feb 2, 2020
    Sat, Feb 8, 2020
    Sat, Feb 15, 2020
  • 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
Alpine Bar Winter Music Series After spending your day out on the slopes, kick back with live music & après at Alpine Bar! 
Alpine Bar at Alpine Meadows
Jan 25

Squaw Winter Music Series at Plaza Bar

  • Sat, Jan 25, 2020
    Sat, Feb 1, 2020
    Sat, Feb 8, 2020
    Sat, Feb 15, 2020
    Sat, Feb 29, 2020
  • 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Free Live Music every Saturday this winter!
Guy playing guitar on stage
Jan 25

Moonlit Snowshoe Tour & Dinner

  • Sat, Jan 25, 2020
    Sat, Feb 1, 2020
    Sat, Feb 8, 2020
  • 5:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
Experience a snowshoe tour to the mid-mountain Chalet at Alpine Meadows.

Pages