Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 02/18/2020
Format: 02/18/2020

Matching Events

Feb 15 Feb 22

Kid-O-Rama

  • 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
The Village at Squaw Valley comes alive in February with a week-long kid’s extravaganza.
Kids throwing snow at Alpine Meadows, Lake Tahoe
Feb 18

Black Crows Ski Sauvage Demo & Ski at Squaw Valley

  • Tue, Feb 18, 2020
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Black Crows Skis is inviting ski enthusiasts to come and test Black Crows’ latest collection of planks in the company of the squadron’s skiers.
Black Crows Ski Sauvage Demo & Ski at Squaw Valley
Feb 19

SAF Peak2Peak Family Fun Race

  • Wed, Feb 19, 2020
  • 10:00am to 1:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join our community for this 4th annual SAF Peak2Peak Family Fun Race.
downhill racer
Feb 19

Wine Wednesdays at Rocker@Squaw

  • Wed, Feb 19, 2020
    Wed, Feb 26, 2020
    Wed, Mar 4, 2020
    Wed, Mar 11, 2020
    Wed, Mar 18, 2020
  • 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us every Wednesday at Rocker from 5pm to close for $7 glasses of our staff's favorite wines along with discounted desserts.
ladies with wine
Feb 20

Alpenglow Winter Speaker Series

  • Thu, Feb 20, 2020
  • 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us in Olympic Valley Lodge to hear from the industry's most respected athletes.
Crowd of people at winter speaker seriesCrowd of people at winter speaker series
Feb 21

Free Mountain Host Tours

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020
    Sat, Feb 22, 2020
    Fri, Feb 28, 2020
    Sat, Feb 29, 2020
    Fri, Mar 6, 2020
  • 8:45am
  • Squaw Valley
Mountain Hosts will be conducting FREE Mountain Tours.
New! Free Mountain Host Tours at Squaw Valley
Feb 21

NASTAR Races

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020
    Sat, Feb 22, 2020
    Sun, Feb 23, 2020
    Fri, Feb 28, 2020
    Sat, Feb 29, 2020
  • 10:00am to 2:45pm
  • Squaw Valley
Race against other skiers on our NASTAR racecourse at the top of Shirley Lake.
downhill racerdownhill ski racer
Feb 21

Sunset Happy Hour

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020
    Sat, Feb 22, 2020
    Sat, Mar 14, 2020
    Sat, Apr 11, 2020
  • 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us at 8,200' for a unique apres experience at Squaw Valley.
Aerial Tram at Squaw Valley During Sunset
Feb 21

Feel Good Fridays at The Auld Dubliner

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020
    Fri, Feb 28, 2020
    Fri, Mar 6, 2020
    Fri, Mar 13, 2020
    Fri, Mar 20, 2020
  • 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us at the Auld Dubliner Squaw Valley for a Feel Good Fridays. This special event includes karaoke, $5 drink specials, and raffle prizes.
Feel Good Fridays Auld Dublinerachieve tahoe
Feb 21

Glow Golf at Resort at Squaw Creek

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020
    Fri, Feb 28, 2020
    Fri, Mar 6, 2020
    Fri, Mar 13, 2020
    Fri, Mar 20, 2020
  • 8:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Put your putting skills to the test at the 9-hole blacklight putting course at the Resort at Squaw Creek!
Glow Golf

Pages