Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 10/21/2019
Format: 10/21/2019

Matching Events

Oct 21

Manhattan Mondays at Rocker@Squaw

  • Mon, Oct 21, 2019
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019
    Mon, Nov 4, 2019
    Mon, Nov 11, 2019
    Mon, Nov 18, 2019
  • 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Manhattan Mondays Join us at the Rocker@Squaw for Manhattan Mondays! 
Lake Tahoe Rocker at Squaw Manhattan Mondays
Oct 21

Football Nights at Rocker@Squaw

  • Mon, Oct 21, 2019
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019
    Thu, Oct 31, 2019
    Mon, Nov 4, 2019
  • 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Every Monday and Thursday evening during the football season!
Rocker Draft Beers
Oct 23

Wine Wednesdays at Rocker@Squaw

  • Wed, Oct 23, 2019
    Wed, Oct 30, 2019
    Wed, Nov 6, 2019
    Wed, Nov 13, 2019
    Wed, Nov 20, 2019
  • 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us every Wednesday at Rocker from 5-9pm for 50% off select wines from our favorite wine makers, both by the glass and by the bottle.
ladies with wine
Oct 27

Sunday Brunch at Rocker@Squaw

  • Sun, Oct 27, 2019
    Sun, Nov 3, 2019
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019
    Sun, Nov 17, 2019
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019
  • 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us at Rocker@Squaw every Sunday morning during football season for brunch!
Bloody Mary drinks at the Rocker at Squaw Valley
Nov 8 Nov 10

Foundations of Flight Aerial Yoga Teacher Training

  • Fri, Nov 8, 2019
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019
  • 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
FOUNDATIONS OF FLIGHT AERIAL YOGA TEACHER TRAINING Presented by Kellee Rich
Girl doing yogaGirl doing yoga
Nov 14

Alpenglow Winter Speaker Series

  • Thu, Nov 14, 2019
    Thu, Dec 5, 2019
    Thu, Jan 2, 2020
    Thu, Jan 23, 2020
    Thu, Feb 20, 2020
  • 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Back for its 14th year, the Alpenglow Winter Film Series will be showcasing the outdoor industry's most respected athletes.
Crowd of people at winter speaker seriesCrowd of people at winter speaker series
Nov 15

Opening Day

  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows opening day information.
opening day chairlift
Nov 16

DJ Drez: Yoga & the Power of Sound + Ecstatic Dance

  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019
  • 2:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
DJ Drez is coming to Wanderlust Studio Squaw for two events in one day!
Wanderlust Yoga Studio Squaw Valley Lake Tahoe
Nov 28

Thanksgiving Dinner

  • Thu, Nov 28, 2019
  • 12:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Thanksgiving Dinner experience at Squaw is a local, fresh, traditional Thanksgiving dinner that provides an elevated experience for those looking to gather.
Nov 30

Welcome to Winter Party

  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019
  • 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Village at Squaw Valley comes alive with local DJ's, beer benefit stations, and raffles on brand new merchandise.
welcome to winter

Pages