Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 09/21/2018
Format: 09/21/2018

Matching Events

Sep 22

Tahoe Trail Running Lederhosen 5k

  • Sat, Sep 22, 2018
  • 11:00am
  • Squaw Valley
Come out to Squaw Valley and start your Oktoberfest off with the Lederhosen 5k Trail Run.
Couple in lederhosenCouple in lederhosen
Sep 22

Oktoberfest

  • Sat, Sep 22, 2018
  • 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Village transforms into a miniature Bavaria with authentic German beer & food, music, the ever-popular Oktoberfest Games and plenty of family fun.
Keg Races at Oktoberfest
Sep 22

TGR "Far Out" Premiere

  • Sat, Sep 22, 2018
  • 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join the TGR crew on one of its boldest missions ever.
Far Out Film Poster
Sep 29 Sep 30

Reebok Spartan Race World Championship

  • Sat, Sep 29, 2018
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018
  • 6:30am to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
For the fourth year in a row, the Reebok Spartan Race World Championship will take place right here in Squaw Valley.
Oct 5

MSP Films presents ALL IN

  • Fri, Oct 5, 2018
  • 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Matchstick Productions is proud to present "ALL IN." Be there for your chance to win prizes & more!
drop everything
Oct 10

Ikon Presents: Caravan to WinterWonderGrass

  • Wed, Oct 10, 2018
  • 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tahoe Area
Come to Alibi Brewing Public House in Truckee to win WinterWonderGrass tickets & more!
Artists on stage at winerwondergrassArtists on stage at winerwondergrass
Oct 15 Oct 20

AIReal Yoga Teacher Training

  • Mon, Oct 15, 2018
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018
  • 8:30am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Take this 50 hour intensive Teacher Training and becoming a certified AIReal Yoga instructor!
Girl doing yoga
Nov 2 Nov 6

Wanderlust Yoga Teacher Training

  • Fri, Nov 2, 2018
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018

    Fri, Dec 7, 2018
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018
  • 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Deepen your own practice or inspire others by teaching yoga. Join Meg McCraken with assistant Shari Beard for a modular teacher training program inspired by the Wanderlust Festival experience.
Yoga at Squaw Valley
Nov 15

Alpenglow Winter Speaker Series

  • Thu, Nov 15, 2018
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019
  • 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Back for its 13th year, the Alpenglow Winter Film Series will be showcasing the outdoor industry's most respected athletes.
Crowd of people at winter speaker seriesCrowd of people at winter speaker series
Nov 16

SAF Scholarship Day

  • Fri, Nov 16, 2018
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Come out for opening day festivities and support youth skiing.
SAF Scholarship Day 2017, Kids Skiing

Pages