Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 01/24/2019
Format: 01/24/2019

Matching Events

Jan 23

Women of Winter Clinic

  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019
  • 9:00am to 12:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Confidently explore all corners of Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows' legendary terrain with like-minded women.
Jan 24

NASTAR Races

  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019
  • 10:00am to 2:45pm
  • Squaw Valley
Race against friends, family and other skiers on our NASTAR race course located at the top of Shirley Lake Express on Ramp Run.
downhill racer
Jan 24

Bingo at The Auld Dubliner

  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019
  • 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
This is not your grandmother's bingo! The Great Bingo Revival with Rusty Reams returns to the Auld Dubliner for another winter season at Squaw.
bingo callers
Jan 25 Jan 27

Alpenglow Expeditions AIARE Level 1 Course

  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019

    Fri, Feb 1, 2019
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019

    Fri, Feb 8, 2019
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019

    Sat, Feb 16, 2019
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019

    Fri, Mar 1, 2019
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019
  • 8:30am to 4:00pm
This is a comprehensive, entry level avalanche course designed for those with basic ski & snowboard touring experience. There are no other prerequisites. This is a great course to take before heading out into the backcountry.
avalanche training
Jan 25

Free Mountain Host Tours

  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019
  • 9:30am
  • Squaw Valley
Squaw Valley Mountain Hosts, who wear bright yellow jackets for easy recognition, are here to help with all of your questions! You can look for the
New! Free Mountain Host Tours at Squaw Valley
Jan 26

Ski California Safety Day

  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019
  • 9:00am to 5:00pm
California Ski Safety Day  Celebrate safety awareness at Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows! 
Know The Code
Jan 26

Winter Music Series at Alpine Bar

  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019
  • 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
Kick back after a day on the slopes with live music and a beverage at Alpine Bar!
Lake Tahoe Live Music Series at Alpine MeadowsLake Tahoe Live Music Series at Alpine Meadows
Jan 26

Squaw Winter Music Series at Plaza Bar

  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019
  • 2:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Free Live Music every Saturday this winter!
Guy playing guitar on stage
Jan 26

Disco Tubing

  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019
  • 5:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Snow tubing is a fun mountain adventure for the whole family when SnoVentures comes alive with Disco Tubing!
disco tubing course
Jan 26

Winter Fireworks

  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019
  • 5:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us for a winter fireworks celebration at Squaw Valley!
fireworks

Pages