Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 12/15/2017
Format: 12/15/2017

Matching Events

Dec 18

The Twisted Nutcracker and the Tale of the Rat King

  • Mon, Dec 18, 2017
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Two nights of festive holiday music, dance performances and merriment for the whole family to enjoy!
Dec 20

Jazz for the Holidays

  • Wed, Dec 20, 2017
  • 6:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The spirit of Christmas comes alive as the 17-piece Reno Jazz Orchestra returns as the
Dec 21

Winter Solstice Celebration Class

  • Thu, Dec 21, 2017
  • 4:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Come celebrate the Winter Solstice with this special 90 minute Hatha yoga class led by Shari Beard. 
Dec 21

SVI Community Christmas Concert

  • Thu, Dec 21, 2017
  • 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Celebrate the Spirit of Christmas at the Squaw Valley Institute's annual community Christmas concert. It's going to be a blues enthused holiday soi
Dec 22

Ugly Sweater Après Ski Party

  • Fri, Dec 22, 2017
  • 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows will be celebrating Christmas cheer in all its knitted ugly sweater glory!
Dec 22

Deck the Yogi

  • Fri, Dec 22, 2017
  • 4:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Ring in the season fully with mind body and spirit.
Dec 23

Dawn Patrol

  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017
  • 7:40am
  • Squaw Valley
Exclusive access to untouched corduroy or fresh powder depending on the weather.
Dec 23

High Camp Grand Re-Opening Party

  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017
  • 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Come celebrate the Grand Re-Opening of High Camp.
Dec 23

Toccata - Tahoe Symphony presents Handel Messiah

  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017
  • 5:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us for an unforgettable evening of classical music and holiday elegance as the TOCCATA - Tahoe Symphony Orchestra and Chorus conducts a grand
Dec 24

Santa's Brunch

  • Sun, Dec 24, 2017
  • 10:00am to 1:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Awaken the family's appetite for holiday spirit at Santa's Brunch, a delightful buffet feast of locally-sourced holiday favorites served in the bed

Pages