Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 04/23/2017
Format: 04/23/2017

Matching Events

Apr 23

$79 Learn to Ski & Snowboard Special

  • Sun, Apr 23, 2017
    Sat, Apr 29, 2017
    Sun, Apr 30, 2017
  • 9:00am to 3:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Learn how to ski or snowboard for just $79 for ages 13+ at Squaw Valley.
Learning to snowboard at Squaw Valley
Apr 23

Spring Themed Dress-Up Weekends

  • Sun, Apr 23, 2017
    Sat, Apr 29, 2017
    Sun, Apr 30, 2017
    Fri, May 5, 2017
    Sat, May 6, 2017
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Spring is in full effect at The Spring Skiing Capital!
Apr 23

Spring Music Series

  • Sun, Apr 23, 2017
    Sat, Apr 29, 2017
    Sun, Apr 30, 2017
  • 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
The Spring Music Series returns this year with five music-filled weekends.
Spring Music Series at Alpine Meadows
Apr 27

PlumpJack Wine Voyage

  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017
  • 11:30am to 10:00pm
Dive into the cellar at PlumpJack Bar & Cafe and learn about wine varietals, regions and discover new worldly wines to love.
May 3

High Fives Yoga & Wine Community Class

  • Wed, May 3, 2017
    Wed, Jun 7, 2017
  • 4:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us for this monthly all-levels donation class to benefit the High Fives Foundation
May 6

Passholder Party at Squaw Valley

  • Sat, May 6, 2017
  • 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Come celebrate this incredible season at the KT Base Bar for the 2016-17 Passholder Party.
May 6

27th Annual Cushing Crossing

  • Sat, May 6, 2017
  • 1:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The 27th Annual Cushing Crossing is the best event of the spring season. The original pond skimming event that started a spring resort ritual.
Annual Cushing Crossing at Squaw Valley
May 7

Spring Hot Tub Parties

  • Sun, May 7, 2017
    Sun, May 14, 2017
    Sat, May 20, 2017
    Sun, May 21, 2017
    Sat, May 27, 2017
  • 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Spring is in full effect at The Spring Skiing Capital starting in May!
High Camp Hot Tub Squaw Valley
May 14

Alpine Meadows Closing Day Party

  • Sun, May 14, 2017
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
This is it folks, the last day to make some turns of the 2016-17 season at Alpine Meadows.
May 27 May 28

Made in Tahoe Festival

  • Sat, May 27, 2017
    Sun, May 28, 2017
  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Made in Tahoe Festival returns to The Village at Squaw Valley  to celebrate all things local.
Made in Tahoe at Squaw Valley Made in Tahoe at Squaw Valley

Pages