Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 11/18/2017
Format: 11/18/2017

Matching Events

Nov 18

Opening Day at Alpine Meadows

  • Sat, Nov 18, 2017
  • 9:00am
  • Alpine Meadows
Join us November 18 for our scheduled opening day of the 2017-18 season!
Nov 23

Thanksgiving Dinner

  • Thu, Nov 23, 2017
  • 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Gather with family and friends in beautiful Squaw Valley to celebrate Thanksgiving.
Nov 24

Warren Miller's Line of Descent presented by Volkswagen

  • Fri, Nov 24, 2017
    Sat, Nov 25, 2017
  • 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The lineage of mountain lifestyle continues in
Nov 25

Welcome to Winter Party

  • Sat, Nov 25, 2017
  • 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
2017-18 season passholders receive up to 20% off shopping Village-wide. This annual season passholder party is back and better than ever!
Nov 25

California Express Gondola Q&A

  • Sat, Nov 25, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The California Express will be on display while Andy Wirth and Troy Caldwell speak about why this decades old dream is becoming reality.
Dec 2

PlumpJackSport Fashion Show & Winemakers Dinner

  • Sat, Dec 2, 2017
  • 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
It's back - The Annual PlumpJackSport Fashion Show
Dec 7

Alpenglow Winter Film Series

  • Thu, Dec 7, 2017
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018
  • 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Back for its 12th year, the Alpenglow Winter Film Series presented by Davis Reed Construction will be showcasing the outdoor industry's most respec
Dec 9

S.A.F.E. A.S. Clinics

  • Sat, Dec 9, 2017
    Sun, Dec 10, 2017
  • 7:00am
  • Squaw Valley
S.A.F.E. A.S. Clinics is a women's tailored, beginner to experienced friendly avalanche awareness and safety clinic.
Dec 9

$99 Learn to Ski & Snowboard Special

  • Sat, Dec 9, 2017
    Sun, Dec 10, 2017
  • 9:00am to 3:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Learn how to ski or snowboard for just $99 for ages 3+ at Squaw Valley.
Learning to snowboard at Squaw Valley
Dec 11

$99 Learn to Ski & Ride Special at Alpine Meadows

  • Mon, Dec 11, 2017
    Tue, Dec 12, 2017
    Wed, Dec 13, 2017
    Thu, Dec 14, 2017
    Fri, Dec 15, 2017
  • 8:30am
  • Alpine Meadows
Learn to ski or snowboard at Alpine for just $99! First time lesson package includes everything you need: beginner lift ticket, rental equipment, and lesson.
Learning to snowboard at Squaw Valley

Pages