Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 01/22/2018
Format: 01/22/2018

Matching Events

Jan 22

$99 Learn to Ski & Snowboard Special at Alpine Meadows

  • Mon, Jan 22, 2018
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018
    Wed, Jan 24, 2018
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018
  • 8:30am
  • Alpine Meadows
Learn to ski or snowboard at Alpine for just $99! First time lesson package includes everything you need: beginner lift ticket, rental equipment, and lesson.
Learn to Ski & Snowboard at Alpine Meadows for just $99
Jan 22

Karaoke at The Auld Dubliner

  • Mon, Jan 22, 2018
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018
  • 8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Come sing your heart out at The Auld Dubliner for Kar
Jan 25

NASTAR Races

  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018
  • 10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Race against friends, family and other skiers on our NASTAR race course located at the top of Shirley Lake Express on Ramp Run.
Jan 25

Bingo at The Auld Dubliner

  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018
  • 8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
This is not your grandmother's bingo! Come to The Dubliner and get down on a new version of an old classic.
Jan 26

Alpenglow Expeditions AIARE Level 1 Course

  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018
  • 8:30am to 4:00pm
This is a comprehensive, entry level avalanche course designed for those with basic ski & snowboard touring experience. There are no other prerequisites. This is a great course to take before heading out into the backcountry.
Jan 26

Feel Good Fridays at The Auld Dubliner

  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018
  • 2:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us at the Auld Dubliner Squaw Valley for a Feel Good Fridays. This special event includes live music, $5 drink specials, and raffle prizes.
Jan 26

Friday Night Tasting Notes & Live Music

  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018
  • 3:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Kick off the weekend with Friday Night Tasting Notes at Plaza Bar!
Jan 27

Dawn Patrol

  • Sat, Jan 27, 2018
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018
  • 7:40am
  • Squaw Valley
Exclusive access to untouched corduroy or fresh powder depending on the weather.
Jan 27

Winter Music Series in The Village

  • Sat, Jan 27, 2018
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  • 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Kick back and relax after a day on the slopes with free, live music from Lake Tahoe's favorite musicians in the Village Events Plaza.
Jan 27

Winter Music Series at Alpine Bar

  • Sat, Jan 27, 2018
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  • 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
Kick back after a day on the slopes with live music and a beverage at Alpine Bar! Every Saturday through March 10 from 2-5pm.

Pages