Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 10/17/2017
Format: 10/17/2017

Matching Events

Oct 21

Sierra Highway Snow Tour with Patagonia's Max Hammer

  • Sat, Oct 21, 2017
  • 5:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us at Patagonia in The Village at Squaw Valley for this one night premiere of the Sierra Highway Snow Tour with Patagonia snow ambassador Max
Nov 2

Winter Job Fair

  • Thu, Nov 2, 2017
  • 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Get your dream Lake Tahoe job this winter at Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows!
Nov 10 Nov 14

Wanderlust Yoga Teacher Training

  • Fri, Nov 10, 2017
    Tue, Nov 14, 2017
  • 8:00am to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Deepen your own practice or inspire others by teaching yoga. Join Meg McCraken with assistant Shari Beard for a modular teacher training program inspired by the Wanderlust Festival experience.
Yoga at Squaw Valley
Nov 10

WinterWonderGrass Tahoe Lineup Party

  • Fri, Nov 10, 2017
  • 5:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tahoe Area
WinterWonderGrass Tahoe will announce the 2018 lineup on November 9. Join us November 10 from 5-10pm at Moody's Bar in Truckee as we celebrate.
WinterWonderGrass Tahoe
Nov 16

Alpenglow Winter Film Series

  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017
    Thu, Dec 7, 2017
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018
  • 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Back for its 12th year, the Alpenglow Winter Film Series presented by Davis Reed Construction will be showcasing the outdoor industry's most respec
Nov 17

Opening Day at Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows

  • Fri, Nov 17, 2017
  • 9:00am
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Join us November 17 for our scheduled opening day
Nov 24

Thanksgiving Dinner

  • Fri, Nov 24, 2017
  • 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Gather with family and friends in beautiful Squaw Valley to celebrate Thanksgiving.
Nov 24

Warren Miller's Line of Descent presented by Volkswagen

  • Fri, Nov 24, 2017
    Sat, Nov 25, 2017
  • 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The lineage of mountain lifestyle continues in
Nov 25

Welcome to Winter Party

  • Sat, Nov 25, 2017
  • 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
This annual season passholder party is back and better than ever!
Dec 9

S.A.F.E. A.S. Clinics

  • Sat, Dec 9, 2017
    Sun, Dec 10, 2017
  • 7:00am
  • Squaw Valley
S.A.F.E. A.S. Clinics is a women's tailored, beginner to experienced friendly avalanche awareness and safety clinic.

Pages