Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 08/27/2016
Format: 08/27/2016

Matching Events

Aug 26 Aug 30

Wanderlust Yoga Teacher Training

  • Fri, Oct 7, 2016
    Tue, Oct 11, 2016
    Fri, Nov 11, 2016
    Tue, Nov 15, 2016
  • 8:45am to 6:45pm
  • Squaw Valley

Wanderlust Yoga 200 Hour Voyager Teacher Training

If you have been dreaming about deepening your own practice or inspiring others by...

Yoga at Squaw Valley
Aug 28

Squaw Kids Adventure Camp

  • Sun, Aug 28, 2016
    Mon, Aug 29, 2016
    Fri, Sep 2, 2016
    Sat, Sep 3, 2016
    Sun, Sep 4, 2016
  • 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

This summer let your child explore and discover adventure at Squaw Valley alongside our experienced counselors and other kids. The Squaw Kids...

Hiking at Squaw Valley
Aug 28

Summer Music Series at High Camp

  • Sun, Aug 28, 2016
  • 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

The 1st Annual Summer Music Series at Squaw Valley kicks off 4th of July weekend and continues Saturdays and Sundays through the end of August....

Aug 30

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Aug 30, 2016
    Tue, Sep 6, 2016
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

This popular and free outdoor concert series at the Village at Squaw Valley features acclaimed blues musicians, great grab and go food offerings...

Aug 31

Yoga Squaw'D

  • Wed, Aug 31, 2016
  • 5:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Breathe and stretch with us this summer during our free outdoor yoga series with live music! Every Wednesday night from July 6 to August 31 we...

Sep 1

FREE Outdoor Summer Movie Series

  • Thu, Sep 1, 2016
  • 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Families and friends can snuggle up under the stars while enjoying new releases and family classics on the big screen in the Events Plaza at The...

Sep 3

27th Annual Foam Fest

  • Sat, Sep 3, 2016
  • 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

At the KT Base Bar outdoor sun deck, unlimited tastings from over 40 craft breweries with purchase of a ticket. Plus amazing live music from...

Cheers to summer weather in Lake Tahoe
Sep 4

28th Annual Alpen Wine Fest

  • Sun, Sep 4, 2016
  • 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

The 28th Annual Alpen Wine Fest includes wine tasting, live music, a silent auction and raffle. Entry into the event is a donation to...

Sep 4

Farm to Table Dinners

  • Sun, Sep 4, 2016
  • 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

A mouthwatering, sustainably sourced dinner and wine paring, served on KT Base Bar, an outdoor sun deck, in true Squaw Valley style. Executive...

Farm to Table Dinners Squaw Valley Lake Tahoe
Sep 9

Guitar Strings vs. Chicken Wings

  • Fri, Sep 9, 2016
  • 5:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

A battle of epic proportions! 6 restaurants and 5 bands will go head-to-head in The Village at Squaw Valley to benefit the...

Pages