Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 07/23/2016
Format: 07/23/2016

Matching Events

Jul 23

Farm to Table Dinners

  • Sat, Jul 23, 2016
    Sat, Aug 20, 2016
    Sun, Sep 4, 2016
  • 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

A mouthwatering, sustainably sourced dinner and wine paring, served on KT Base Bar, an outdoor sun deck, in true Squaw Valley style. Executive...

Farm to Table Dinners Squaw Valley Lake Tahoe
Jul 23

Gallery Keoki Special Event

  • Sat, Jul 23, 2016
  • 6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Keoki Flagg is an award winning, internationally published fine art photographer based in Lake Tahoe. Stop in to Gallery Keoki at The Village at...

Gallery Keoki Iceland Event
Jul 24

Squaw Kids Adventure Camp

  • Sun, Jul 24, 2016
    Mon, Jul 25, 2016
    Fri, Jul 29, 2016
    Sat, Jul 30, 2016
    Sun, Jul 31, 2016
  • 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

This summer let your child explore and discover adventure at Squaw Valley alongside our experienced counselors and other kids. The Squaw Kids...

Hiking at Squaw Valley
Jul 24

Summer Music Series at High Camp

  • Sat, Jul 23, 2016
    Sun, Jul 24, 2016
    Sat, Jul 30, 2016
    Sun, Jul 31, 2016
    Sat, Aug 6, 2016
  • 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

The 1st Annual Summer Music Series at Squaw Valley kicks off 4th of July weekend and continues Saturdays and Sundays through the end of August....

Jul 25 Aug 1

Squaw Valley Community of Writers Workshop

  • Mon, Jul 25, 2016
    Mon, Aug 1, 2016
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

The Community of Writers at Squaw Valley has brought together poets, prose...

Jul 26

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jul 26, 2016
    Tue, Aug 2, 2016
    Tue, Aug 9, 2016
    Tue, Aug 16, 2016
    Tue, Aug 23, 2016
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

This popular and free outdoor concert series at the Village at Squaw Valley features acclaimed blues musicians, great grab and go food offerings...

Jul 27

Yoga Squaw'D

  • Wed, Jul 27, 2016
    Wed, Aug 3, 2016
    Wed, Aug 10, 2016
    Wed, Aug 17, 2016
    Wed, Aug 24, 2016
  • 5:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Breathe and stretch with us this summer during our free outdoor yoga series with live music! Every Wednesday night from July 6 to August 31 we...

Jul 28

Winemaker's Dinner at PlumpJack Cafe

  • Thu, Jul 28, 2016
  • 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Celebrate wine this summer at PlumpJack Cafe. Enjoy a four-course gourmet dinner and wine pairing featuring exquisite wines from Cade and PlumJack...

Jul 28

FREE Outdoor Summer Movie Series

  • Thu, Jul 28, 2016
    Thu, Aug 4, 2016
    Thu, Aug 11, 2016
    Thu, Aug 18, 2016
    Thu, Aug 25, 2016
  • 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Families and friends can snuggle up under the stars while enjoying new releases and family classics on the big screen in the Events Plaza at The...

Jul 30

The 36th Annual Squaw Mountain Run, Hike, and Flower Walk

  • Sat, Jul 30, 2016
  • 9:00am
  • Squaw Valley

For the past 35 years, hundreds runners and hikers have made the annual pilgrimage to the top of Squaw Valley to enjoy a great workout with...

Mountain Run at Squaw Valley

Pages