Events Calendar

Format: 10/22/2014
Format: 10/22/2014

Matching Events

24 Oct

TGR Almost Ablaze Movie Premiere

  • Fri, Oct 24, 2014
  • 5:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Winter is almost here, which means it's time for TGR to visit Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows for the one-night only premiere of the iF3 Film of the...

1 Nov

Winter Job Fair

  • Sat, Nov 1, 2014
  • 8:00am to 2:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Get your dream Lake Tahoe job this winter at Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows! The Winter Job Fair will be held in Olympic House at The Village at...

7 Nov

Volcom Stone "Mr. Plant" Premiere

  • Fri, Nov 7, 2014
  • 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Volcom Stone presents “Mr. Plant,” a Veeco Film production based on the travels of snowboarder and New Hampshire backwoodsman Pat Moore. Follow...

13 Nov

Alpenglow Winter Film Series

  • Thu, Nov 13, 2014
    Thu, Dec 18, 2014
    Thu, Jan 15, 2015
    Thu, Feb 12, 2015
    Thu, Mar 12, 2015
  • 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Hear from locals and athletes as they share stories of their incredible adventures in the mountains. Many of these shows are a rare opportunity to...

Lake Tahoe Skiing Powder
26 Nov

Opening Day at Squaw Valley

  • Wed, Nov 26, 2014
  • 9:00am
  • Squaw Valley

Squaw Valley is opening for the 2014-15 season on November 26, weather and conditions permitting. Are you ready for winter? Get your ...

27 Nov

Thanksgiving Dinner at High Camp

  • Thu, Nov 27, 2014
  • 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Let Squaw Valley take care of the cooking for you this Thanksgiving. Enjoy a traditional Thanksgiving dinner at the Terrace situated at High Camp...

High Camp at Squaw Valley
28 Nov 29 Nov

Warren Miller's "No Turning Back" Premiere

  • Fri, Nov 28, 2014
    Sat, Nov 29, 2014
  • 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Warren Miller's 2014 film, No Turning Back, pays homage to the 65 years of mountain culture and adventure filmmaking that has lead Warren Miller...

1 Dec 5 Dec

Start Gate Race Camp

  • Mon, Dec 1, 2014
    Fri, Dec 5, 2014
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows

Get your season started right! This 5 day camp consists of video analysis, timed training, tuning clinics and much more.

12 Dec

Opening Day at Alpine Meadows

  • Fri, Dec 12, 2014
  • 9:00am

Alpine Meadows is opening for the 2014-15 season on December 12, weather and conditions permitting. Are you ready for winter? Get your...

20 Dec 3 Jan

Holidays at Squaw | Alpine

  • Sat, Dec 20, 2014
    Sat, Jan 3, 2015
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows

Celebrate the Holidays at Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows! Look for Santa on the slopes, festive cheer in the Village, and enjoy skiing and...

Holidays at Lake Tahoe - Squaw Valley

Pages