Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 11/27/2014
Format: 11/27/2014

Matching Events

27 Nov

Thanksgiving Dinner at High Camp

  • Thu, Nov 27, 2014
  • 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Let Squaw Valley take care of the cooking for you this Thanksgiving. Enjoy a traditional Thanksgiving dinner at the Terrace situated at High Camp...

High Camp at Squaw Valley
28 Nov 29 Nov

Warren Miller's "No Turning Back" Premiere

  • Fri, Nov 28, 2014
    Sat, Nov 29, 2014
  • 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Warren Miller's 2014 film, No Turning Back, pays homage to the 65 years of mountain culture and adventure filmmaking that has lead Warren Miller...

29 Nov

Passholder Preview Party

  • Sat, Nov 29, 2014
  • 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Get a head start on your holiday shopping during our Passholder Preview Party!

  • Passholders get exclusive 20% off new 2014-15...
2 Dec

Farm to School Fundraising Feast For Tahoe Food Hub

  • Tue, Dec 2, 2014
  • 5:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Tahoe Food Hub's Farm to School Fund buys fruits and vegetables from small, local farms for school meals. Your donation will provide farm fresh...

5 Dec 7 Dec

Wanderlust Yoga Workshop with Noah Maze

  • Fri, Dec 5, 2014
    Sun, Dec 7, 2014
  • 2:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

In this yoga workshop get deep into hip openers, hamstring openers, and forward bends. Learn more about this...

5 Dec

Come hear from Dr. Kevin Stone about the future of treatment for injured and arthritic joints using biological repair and lab-grown cartilage,...

12 Dec

Opening Day at Alpine Meadows

  • Fri, Dec 12, 2014
  • 9:00am
  • Alpine Meadows

Alpine Meadows is opening for the season on December 12 for the 2014-15 season, weather and conditions permitting. Are you ready for winter? Get...

13 Dec 14 Dec

$49 Learn to Ski & Ride Special

  • Sat, Dec 13, 2014
    Sun, Dec 14, 2014
  • 8:30am to 3:30pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows

Learn how to ski or snowboard for just $49 on December 13-14 at Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows for ages 3+. Learn to ski or snowboard at Alpine...

13 Dec 26 Dec

Carolers in the Village

  • Sat, Dec 13, 2014
    Fri, Dec 26, 2014
    Sat, Dec 13, 2014
    Fri, Dec 26, 2014
    Sat, Dec 20, 2014
    Fri, Jan 2, 2015
    Sun, Dec 21, 2014
    Sat, Jan 3, 2015
    Mon, Dec 22, 2014
    Sun, Jan 4, 2015
    Tue, Dec 23, 2014
    Mon, Jan 5, 2015
    Wed, Dec 24, 2014
    Tue, Jan 6, 2015
    Fri, Dec 26, 2014
    Thu, Jan 8, 2015
  • 4:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Enjoy the sounds of the season in the Village at Squaw Valley. Live caroling from the Great Basin Carolers will spread the holiday cheer.

Holidays at Lake Tahoe - Squaw Valley
15 Dec 19 Dec

Start Gate Race Camp

  • Mon, Dec 15, 2014
    Fri, Dec 19, 2014
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows

Get your season started right! This 5 day camp consists of video analysis, timed training, tuning clinics and much more.

Pages