Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 06/05/2016
Format: 06/05/2016

Matching Events

May 7

Going for the Gold Gala

  • Sat, May 7, 2016
  • 6:30pm to 11:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Come out to Squaw Valley and Go for the Gold with the 1st Annual Gala Fundraiser to benefit ...

May 8

Alpine Meadows Closing Day

  • Sun, May 8, 2016
  • 9:00am to 2:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows

Thanks for joining us this season! Alpine Meadows will close out the 2015-16 season on May 8. Lifts will run Friday-Sunday (May 6-8, 2016) from...

Good food and drinks for Après at Alpine Meadows
May 28 May 29

Made in Tahoe Festival

  • Sat, May 28, 2016
    Sun, May 29, 2016
  • 11:00am to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Made in Tahoe Festival celebrates all things local. The Village at Squaw Valley will host a wide array of offerings that are made or inspired in...

May 28

SVI Farm to Table Dinner

  • Sat, May 28, 2016
  • 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Enjoy an evening of culinary delights, delectable wines and live music as you dine alfresco at the 5th Annual Farm to Table Dinner to benefit the...

Farm to Table Dinners Squaw Valley Lake Tahoe
May 30

Squaw Valley Closing Day

  • Mon, May 30, 2016
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Thanks for joining us this season! Squaw Valley will close out the 2015-16 season on May 30, 2016.  Squaw Valley is scheduled to operate 7 days a...

Jun 12

The 4th Annual PlumpJack Pig Roast

  • Sun, Jun 12, 2016
  • 12:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Join PlumpJack Cafe for a summer pig roast and tequila toast! The PlumpJack team will be serving up carnitas, cocktails and summer fun. Open to...

Jun 14

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jun 14, 2016
    Tue, Jun 14, 2016
    Tue, Jun 21, 2016
    Tue, Jun 28, 2016
    Tue, Jul 5, 2016
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

This popular and free outdoor concert series at the Village at Squaw Valley features acclaimed blues musicians, great grab and go food offerings...

Jun 18 Jun 25

Squaw Valley Community of Writers Workshop

  • Sat, Jun 18, 2016
    Sat, Jun 25, 2016
    Mon, Jul 25, 2016
    Mon, Aug 1, 2016
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

The Community of Writers at Squaw Valley has brought together poets, prose...

Jun 19

The Broken Arrow Skyrace

  • Sun, Jun 19, 2016
  • 9:00am
  • Squaw Valley, Tahoe Area

The Broken Arrow Skyrace is an iconic race that encompasses more than just running. It is a true test of how fast you can move through the...

Jul 6

Yoga Squaw'D

  • Wed, Jul 6, 2016
    Wed, Jul 13, 2016
    Wed, Jul 20, 2016
    Wed, Jul 27, 2016
    Wed, Aug 3, 2016
  • 5:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Breathe and stretch with us every Wednesday this summer on First Street in The Village at Squaw Valley. This free yoga class features special...

Pages