Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 12/21/2014
Format: 12/21/2014

Matching Events

20 Dec 3 Jan

Holidays

  • Sat, Dec 20, 2014
    Sat, Jan 3, 2015
  • 8:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows

Celebrate the Holidays at Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows! Look for Santa on the slopes, festive cheer in the Village, and enjoy skiing and...

Holidays at Lake Tahoe - Squaw Valley
20 Dec 21 Dec

USSA Masters Winter Solstice Slalom

  • Sat, Dec 20, 2014
    Sun, Dec 21, 2014
  • 9:00am to 3:20pm
  • Alpine Meadows

Ages 21 and up. Must be a USSA member to participate. If you are interested in participating more info can be found at...

20 Dec 24 Dec

Santa in the Village

  • Sat, Dec 20, 2014
    Wed, Dec 24, 2014
  • 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Santa is visiting the Village at Squaw Valley, so make sure to stop by and let him know what you would like this holiday season. Or just take a...

23 Dec

Jeremerry Christmas

  • Tue, Dec 23, 2014
  • 2:00pm

Come ride with big mountain snowboard legend Jeremy Jones this holiday. After riding for two hours, head down to the Ledge Boardshop in the...

26 Dec 31 Dec

Ski & Ride with Jonny Moseley

  • Fri, Dec 26, 2014
    Wed, Dec 31, 2014
  • 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows

Ski and ride with Chief Mountain Host and Olympic Gold Medalist, Jonny Moseley. Join Jonny on a free 2 hour mountain tour of Squaw Valley or...

26 Dec

Moonlit Snowshoe Tour & Dinner

  • Fri, Dec 26, 2014
    Sat, Dec 27, 2014
    Sun, Dec 28, 2014
    Mon, Dec 29, 2014
    Fri, Jan 16, 2015
    Sat, Feb 14, 2015
    Fri, Mar 13, 2015
  • 5:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows

After the mountain closes and the winter moon rises, experience a snowshoe tour to the mid-mountain Chalet at Alpine Meadows. Enjoy an intimate...

26 Dec 27 Dec

Squaw Valley Institute Movie Nights

  • Fri, Dec 26, 2014
    Sat, Dec 27, 2014
  • 5:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Join us for two nights of action-packed films hosted by the Squaw Valley Institute...

27 Dec

Gallery Keoki Special Event

  • Sat, Dec 27, 2014
    Sat, Jan 17, 2015
    Sat, Feb 28, 2015
    Sat, Mar 28, 2015
  • 6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Join us for a number of special events at Gallery Keoki throughout the season.  

  • December 27 | 6-8pm - Holiday Artist Reception: Join...
31 Dec

New Year’s Eve Celebration

  • Wed, Dec 31, 2014
  • 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Families can ring in the New Year at Squaw Valley with a family-friendly dinner and East Coast midnight toast at High Camp. Those 21+ can join us...

New Year's Celebration at Squaw Valley
1 Jan

Free Squaw Valley Ski Patrol Avalanche Transceiver Clinics

  • Thu, Jan 1, 2015
    Thu, Jan 15, 2015
    Sun, Feb 1, 2015
    Sun, Feb 15, 2015
    Sun, Mar 1, 2015
    Sun, Mar 15, 2015
    Wed, Apr 1, 2015
    Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  • 5:30pm
  • Squaw Valley


The Squaw Valley Professional Ski Patrol Snow Gods Avalanche Education Fund will be offering free Avalanche transceiver workshops this...

Pages