Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 02/22/2017
Format: 02/22/2017

Matching Events

Mar 4

Gallery Keoki "January...Just Add Snow" Image Premiere

  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017
  • 6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join Keoki Flagg at Gallery Keoki for an artist reception and first look at his newest images from the series "January...Just Add Snow".
Mar 9 Mar 12

Audi FIS Ski World Cup

  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017
    Sun, Mar 12, 2017
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Audi FIS World Cup on March 9 - 12, 2017 marks the return of World Cup ski racing to California for the first time in 19 years with Women's Giant Slalom and Women's Slalom races.
Mar 10 Mar 12

Toyota Ski ProAm

  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017
    Sun, Mar 12, 2017
  • 7:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Toyota Ski ProAm is a benefit mixing ski racing and celebrations to benefit nonprofit conservation partners 
Mar 11

World Cup First Tracks

  • Sat, Mar 11, 2017
  • 7:20am to 9:00am
  • Squaw Valley
Join Olympians and local athletes for exclusive access to coveted intermediate/advanced terrain at Squaw Valley before World Cu
Mar 18

Moonlit Snowshoe Tour & Dinner

  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017
  • 5:30pm
  • Alpine Meadows
Experience a snowshoe tour to the mid-mountain Chalet at Alpine Meadows.
Mar 25

Spring Music Series

  • Sat, Mar 25, 2017
    Sun, Mar 26, 2017
    Sat, Apr 1, 2017
    Sun, Apr 2, 2017
    Sat, Apr 8, 2017
  • 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
The Spring Music Series returns this year with five music-filled weekends.
Spring Music Series at Alpine Meadows
Mar 30 Apr 2

WinterWonderGrass Tahoe

  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017
    Sun, Apr 2, 2017
  • 1:45pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
3 days of world-class Bluegrass/Acoustic Roots music on 3 stages
Apr 8

34th Annual Snow Golf Tournament

  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017
  • 9:00am
  • Alpine Meadows
Ditch the ski jacket for a collared shirt and khakis- Alpine Meadows’ Annual Snow Golf Tournament is back for its 34th year!
Snow Golf at Alpine Meadows
Apr 16

Easter at Squaw Alpine

  • Sun, Apr 16, 2017
  • 7:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
What better way to spend Easter Sunday than on the slopes with the whole family!
Easter Celebration at Alpine Meadows
Apr 22

Tahoe-Truckee Earth Day Celebration

  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Celebrate the Earth and join Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows for the largest eco-event in the North Lake Tahoe and Truckee area.
Earth Day at Squaw Valley

Pages