Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 06/28/2017
Format: 06/28/2017

Matching Events

Jun 24 Jun 25

Western States 100-Mile Endurance Run

  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017
    Sun, Jun 25, 2017
  • 5:00am to 11:00am
  • Squaw Valley, Tahoe Area
The Western States® 100-Mile Endurance Run is the world’s oldest and most prestigious 100-mile trail race. The race starts here in Squaw Valley and
Jun 24 Jul 1

Squaw Valley Community of Writers Workshop

  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017
    Sat, Jul 1, 2017
    Sun, Jul 9, 2017
    Sun, Jul 16, 2017
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Community of Writers at Squaw Valley has brought together poets, prose writers
Jul 1 Jul 4

Squaw Valley Freedom Fest

  • Sat, Jul 1, 2017
    Tue, Jul 4, 2017
  • 9:00am to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Celebrate summer skiing and the 4th of July with a music and ski festival at Squaw Valley!
Freedom Fest at Squaw Valley
Jul 5

Yoga Squaw'D

  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017
    Wed, Jul 12, 2017
    Wed, Jul 19, 2017
    Wed, Jul 26, 2017
    Wed, Aug 2, 2017
  • 5:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Free yoga classes every Wednesday outside in the Village
Jul 6

FREE Outdoor Summer Movie Series

  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017
    Thu, Jul 13, 2017
    Thu, Jul 20, 2017
    Thu, Jul 27, 2017
    Thu, Aug 3, 2017
  • 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Watch a movie under the stars!
Jul 8 Jul 9

Art, Wine & Music Festival

  • Sat, Jul 8, 2017
    Sun, Jul 9, 2017
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Village at Squaw Valley will burst with color, taste, and sound as fine artists, crafts makers, performers and musicians come to participate in
Jul 14 Jul 18

Wanderlust Yoga Teacher Training

  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017
    Tue, Jul 18, 2017
    Fri, Aug 25, 2017
    Tue, Aug 29, 2017
    Fri, Oct 6, 2017
    Tue, Oct 10, 2017
    Fri, Nov 10, 2017
    Tue, Nov 14, 2017
  • 8:00am to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Deepen your own practice or inspire others by teaching yoga. Join Meg McCraken with assistant Shari Beard for a modular teacher training program inspired by the Wanderlust Festival experience.
Yoga at Squaw Valley
Jul 20 Jul 23

Wanderlust Festival

  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017
    Sun, Jul 23, 2017
  • 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Squaw Valley is home to the world-renowned Wanderlust Yoga Festival, a four-day event that celebrates yoga, meditation, music, nature and camarader
Jul 29

The 37th Annual Squaw Mountain Run, Hike, and Flower Walk

  • Sat, Jul 29, 2017
  • 9:00am
  • Squaw Valley
For the past 36 years, hundreds runners and hikers have made the annual pilgrimage to the top of Squaw Valley to enjoy a great workout with stunnin
Mountain Run at Squaw Valley
Aug 12 Aug 13

Brews, Jazz and Funk Fest

  • Sat, Aug 12, 2017
    Sun, Aug 13, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Brews, Jazz and Funk Fest will once again return to Squaw Valley. Festival-goers can sip on a wide array of tasty beers from 35 different brewe

Pages