Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 02/10/2016
Format: 02/10/2016

Matching Events

Feb 13

Moonlit Snowshoe Tour & Dinner

  • Sat, Feb 13, 2016
    Sun, Feb 14, 2016
    Sat, Mar 5, 2016
  • 5:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows

After the mountain closes and the winter moon rises, experience a snowshoe tour to the mid-mountain Chalet at Alpine Meadows. Enjoy an intimate...

Feb 14

Women of Winter Clinic

  • Wed, Feb 10, 2016
    Sun, Feb 14, 2016
    Sun, Feb 21, 2016
    Wed, Feb 24, 2016
    Sun, Feb 28, 2016
  • 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows

Confidently explore all corners of Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows' legendary terrain with like-minded women. Not only will you navigate the mountain ...

Feb 14

Mountaintop Sunday Services

  • Sun, Feb 14, 2016
    Sun, Feb 21, 2016
    Sun, Feb 28, 2016
    Sun, Mar 6, 2016
    Sun, Mar 13, 2016
  • 2:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows

Join us for a non-denominational service on the top of the mountain at Squaw Valley and Alpine Meadows Sundays at 2pm.

Mountaintop...
Big Blue Express
Feb 14

Valentine's Farm to Table Dinner + Movie

  • Sun, Feb 14, 2016
  • 5:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Celebrate Valentine's Day with a delicious Farm to Table dinner created by our talented chefs in collaboration with the Tahoe Food Hub and other...

Feb 15

Big Truck Day

  • Mon, Feb 15, 2016
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows

Kids and families can check out the machinery that makes the mountain tick. From Snow Grooming CATs to snowmobiles, kids and parents alike will...

Feb 15

Big Truck Sew on Site

  • Mon, Feb 15, 2016
    Sat, Feb 20, 2016
    Sat, Mar 12, 2016
    Sat, Apr 2, 2016
  • 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Look for the Big Truck Tent in the Village at Squaw Valley® and get your very own custom hat. Choose threads and patches and the Big Truck team...

Feb 15

Avalanche Awareness and Beacon Training

  • Mon, Feb 15, 2016
    Tue, Mar 1, 2016
    Tue, Mar 15, 2016
  • 5:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Learn the basics of avalanche awareness and proper beacon techniques. This complimentary course taught by the Squaw Valley Ski Patrol will help...

Feb 20

New Belgium Mountain Adventure Scavenger Hunt

  • Sat, Feb 20, 2016
  • 8:30am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

New Belgium Brewing returns to Squaw Valley with the New Belgium Mountain Adventure Scavenger Hunt, February 20th. Adults and kids alike can...

Feb 20

Oakley Grom Jam

  • Sat, Feb 20, 2016
  • 10:00am
  • Squaw Valley

Join us for the 1st annual Oakley Grom Jam in the Belmont Terrain Park. Kids 11 and under can compete against each other in this mini-terrain park...

Feb 20 Feb 21

Squaw Valley Prom

  • Sat, Feb 20, 2016
    Sun, Feb 21, 2016
  • 8:00pm to 2:00am
  • Squaw Valley

The Squaw Valley Prom is back for its 12th year! Join us for the best party of the year in Olympic House at Squaw Valley. The 12th Annual prom is...

Squaw Valley Prom

Pages