Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 04/24/2018
Format: 04/24/2018

Matching Events

Apr 29

Alpine Meadows Closing Weekend

  • Sun, Apr 29, 2018
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
This is it folks, the last days to make turns of the 2017-18 season at Alpine Meadows on Sunday, April 29.
May 26 May 28

Squaw Valley Closing Weekend

  • Sat, May 26, 2018
    Mon, May 28, 2018
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Here at the Spring Skiing Capital, we are committed to offering Tahoe's longest season!
May 26 May 27

Made in Tahoe Festival

  • Sat, May 26, 2018
    Sun, May 27, 2018
  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Made in Tahoe celebrates all things LOCAL.
Made in Tahoe at Squaw Valley
Jun 3

The 6th Annual PlumpJack Pig Roast

  • Sun, Jun 3, 2018
  • 12:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join PlumpJack Cafe for a summer pig roast Southern style!
Jun 9

Hot August Nights at Squaw Valley

  • Sat, Jun 9, 2018
  • 9:00am to 3:00pm
New this year, Hot August Nights brings the heat to The Village at Squaw Valley on Saturday, June 9.  Celebrate classic cars and rock n’ roll in th
The Village at Squaw Valley in Summer
Jun 10
Get out and get active for the Squaw Valley Half Marathon and Run to Squaw 8 Miler.
Jun 12

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jun 12, 2018
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Discounted Aerial Tram tickets and free music in the Village
Jun 16 Jun 17

Broken Arrow Skyrace

  • Sat, Jun 16, 2018
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Tahoe Area
The Broken Arrow Skyrace, presented by Salomon, is California's official Skyrunning event.
Jun 22 Jun 24

Kids Adventure Games

  • Fri, Jun 22, 2018
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018
  • 7:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The 4th Annual Squaw Valley Kids Adventure Games features a kid sized adventure race where teams of two navigate a ‘natural terrain’ inspired obsta
Jun 23 Jul 30

Squaw Valley Community of Writers Workshop

  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018

    Sun, Jul 8, 2018
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Community of Writers at Squaw Valley, one of the oldest and most prestigious w

Pages