Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 06/28/2016
Format: 06/28/2016

Matching Events

Jun 24 Jun 26

Kids Adventure Games

  • Fri, Jun 24, 2016
    Sun, Jun 26, 2016
  • 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

The 3rd Annual Squaw Valley Kids Adventure Games features a kid sized adventure race where teams of two navigate a ‘natural terrain’ inspired...

Jul 6

Yoga Squaw'D

  • Wed, Jul 6, 2016
    Wed, Jul 13, 2016
    Wed, Jul 20, 2016
    Wed, Jul 27, 2016
    Wed, Aug 3, 2016
  • 5:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Breathe and stretch with us every Wednesday this summer on First Street in The Village at Squaw Valley. This free yoga class features special...

Jul 7

FREE Outdoor Summer Movie Series

  • Thu, Jul 7, 2016
    Thu, Jul 21, 2016
    Thu, Jul 28, 2016
    Thu, Aug 4, 2016
    Thu, Aug 11, 2016
  • 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Families and friends can snuggle up under the stars while enjoying new releases and family classics on the big screen in the Events Plaza at The...

Jul 8 Jul 12

Wanderlust Yoga Teacher Training

  • Fri, Jul 8, 2016
    Tue, Jul 12, 2016
    Fri, Aug 26, 2016
    Tue, Aug 30, 2016
    Fri, Oct 7, 2016
    Tue, Oct 11, 2016
    Fri, Nov 11, 2016
    Tue, Nov 15, 2016
  • 8:45am to 6:45pm
  • Squaw Valley

Wanderlust Yoga 200 Hour Voyager Teacher Training

If you have been dreaming about deepening your own practice or inspiring others by...

Jul 9 Jul 10

Art, Wine & Music Festival

  • Sat, Jul 9, 2016
    Sun, Jul 10, 2016
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Squaw Valley's village will burst with color, taste, and sound as fine artists, crafts makers, performers and musicians come to participate in...

Jul 14 Jul 17

Wanderlust Festival

  • Thu, Jul 14, 2016
    Sun, Jul 17, 2016
  • 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Squaw Valley is home to the world-renowned Wanderlust Yoga Festival, a four-day event that celebrates yoga, meditation, music, nature and...

Jul 28

Winemaker's Dinner at PlumpJack Cafe

  • Thu, Jul 28, 2016
  • 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Celebrate wine this summer at PlumpJack Cafe. Enjoy a four-course gourmet dinner and wine pairing featuring exquisite wines from Cade and PlumJack...

Aug 13 Aug 14

Brews, Jazz and Funk Fest

  • Sat, Aug 13, 2016
    Sun, Aug 14, 2016
  • 2:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

The Brews, Jazz and Funk Fest will once again return to Squaw Valley. Festival-goers can sip on a wide array of tasty beers from 35 different...

Pages