Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 06/28/2015
Format: 06/28/2015

Matching Events

Jul 3

Farm to Table Dinners

  • Fri, Jul 3, 2015
    Fri, Jul 10, 2015
    Fri, Jul 24, 2015
    Fri, Jul 31, 2015
    Fri, Aug 14, 2015
    Fri, Aug 21, 2015
    Fri, Aug 28, 2015
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Enjoy a sustainable, regionally sourced dinner paired with exceptional wine. This intimate family style dinner, prepared by MTN ROOTS Food Truck, ...

Farm to Table Dinners Squaw Valley Lake Tahoe
Jul 11 Jul 12

Art, Wine & Music Festival

  • Sat, Jul 11, 2015
    Sun, Jul 12, 2015
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Squaw Valley's village will burst with color, taste, and sound as fine artists, crafts makers, performers and musicians come to participate in...

Jul 12

Free Hike with a Naturalist

  • Sun, Jul 12, 2015
    Sun, Aug 23, 2015
  • 10:40am
  • Squaw Valley

The Tahoe Institute for Natural Science (TINS) and Squaw Valley are offering a naturalist hike...

Jul 16 Jul 19

Wanderlust Festival

  • Thu, Jul 16, 2015
    Sun, Jul 19, 2015
  • 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Yoga. Music. Nature.

Wanderlust is a one-of-a-kind festival bringing together the world's best yoga and wellness teachers...

Jul 20 Jul 24

Off the Mat, Into the World: Yoga Workshop

  • Mon, Jul 20, 2015
    Fri, Jul 24, 2015
  • 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Embark on a journey of self-inquiry, social justice education and creative exploration to uncover your deepest passion and motivation for service...

Wanderlust Yoga Studio Squaw Valley Lake Tahoe
Aug 8 Aug 9

Brews, Jazz and Funk Fest

  • Sat, Aug 8, 2015
    Sun, Aug 9, 2015
  • 12:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

The Brews, Jazz and Funk Fest will once again return to Squaw Valley. Festival-goers can sip on a wide array of tasty beers from 40 different...

Aug 22

Squaw to Alpine 10k Trail Run

  • Sat, Aug 22, 2015
  • 7:30am to 12:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Test your endurance or just walk in the natural beauty of the mountains. Come out and participate in the annual 10k run (or walk) from Squaw...

Aug 22

Peaks and Paws

  • Sat, Aug 22, 2015
  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

The Village at Squaw Valley is paying tribute to man– and woman’s –best friend with the 6th Annual Peaks and Paws Festival. Dogs and their Masters...

Aug 23

North Lake Tahoe Bridal Faire

  • Sun, Aug 23, 2015
  • 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

See why Squaw Valley is the perfect location to host your dream Lake Tahoe wedding. Come meet North Lake Tahoe wedding professionals including...

Pages