Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 04/29/2016
Format: 04/29/2016

Matching Events

Apr 30

Après Ski Music

  • Sat, Apr 30, 2016
  • 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Kick back and relax after a day on the slopes with free, live music from Lake Tahoe's favorite musicians in the Village Events Plaza.

...
Apr 30

Passholder Party at Squaw Valley

  • Sat, Apr 30, 2016
  • 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Come celebrate in true luau fashion at the KT Base Bar for the 2015-16 Passholder Party. We'll be serving up Hawaiian themed food and drink...

Apr 30

26th Annual Cushing Crossing

  • Sat, Apr 30, 2016
  • 1:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

The 26th Annual Cushing Crossing is the best event of the spring season. The original pond skimming event that started a spring resort ritual....

Annual Cushing Crossing at Squaw Valley
May 5

Cinco de Mayo High Camp Party

  • Thu, May 5, 2016
  • 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Grab your skis or snowboards and swim suit for unique Cinco de Mayo party at 8,200 feet. We'll be serving up ice cold margaritas, Mexican themed...

High Camp Hot Tub Squaw Valley
May 7

Going for the Gold Gala

  • Sat, May 7, 2016
  • 6:30pm to 11:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Come out to Squaw Valley and Go for the Gold with the 1st Annual Gala Fundraiser to benefit ...

May 21

4th AMCRC Western Regional Car Show

  • Sat, May 21, 2016
  • 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Come to Squaw Valley for a Spring day of amazing and unique automobiles. Registration if free!

Cars

1955-57 Nash/Hudson,...

May 28 May 29

Made in Tahoe Festival

  • Sat, May 28, 2016
    Sun, May 29, 2016
  • 11:00am to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Made in Tahoe Festival celebrates all things local. The Village at Squaw Valley will host a wide array of offerings that are made or inspired in...

Jun 12

The 4th Annual PlumpJack Pig Roast

  • Sun, Jun 12, 2016
  • 12:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Join PlumpJack Cafe for a summer pig roast and tequila toast! The PlumpJack team will be serving up carnitas, cocktails and summer fun. Open to...

Jun 14

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jun 14, 2016
    Tue, Jun 21, 2016
    Tue, Jun 28, 2016
    Tue, Jul 5, 2016
    Tue, Jul 12, 2016
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

This popular and free outdoor concert series at the Village at Squaw Valley features acclaimed blues musicians, great grab and go food offerings...

Jun 18 Jun 25

Squaw Valley Community of Writers Workshop

  • Sat, Jun 18, 2016
    Sat, Jun 25, 2016
    Mon, Jul 25, 2016
    Mon, Aug 1, 2016
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

The Community of Writers at Squaw Valley has brought together poets, prose...

Pages