Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 02/25/2017
Format: 02/25/2017

Matching Events

Feb 18 Feb 25

Kid-O-Rama

  • 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Feb 25

NASTAR Races

  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017
    Sun, Feb 26, 2017
  • 10:00am to 3:00pm
Race against friends, family and other skiers on our NASTAR race course located at the top of Shirley Lake Express on Ramp Run.
Feb 25

Kid's Crafts & Game Room

  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017
  • 10:00am to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Kids Crafts & Game Room is the perfect place for children to get creative and try new crafts, play games, and mingle with other kids.
Family Events Squaw Valley
Feb 25

Winter Music Series on the KT Deck

  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017
    Sat, Mar 4, 2017
    Sat, Mar 18, 2017
    Sat, Mar 25, 2017
    Sat, Apr 1, 2017
  • 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Take a break from the slopes at the KT Sun Deck every Saturday through April with our Winter Music Series.
Feb 25

Winter Music Series in The Village

  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017
    Sat, Mar 4, 2017
    Sat, Mar 11, 2017
    Sat, Mar 18, 2017
    Sat, Mar 25, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Kick back and relax after a day on the slopes with free, live music from Lake Tahoe's favorite musicians in the Village Events Plaza.
Feb 25

Winter Music Series at Alpine Bar

  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017
    Sat, Mar 4, 2017
    Sun, Mar 5, 2017
    Sat, Mar 11, 2017
    Sat, Mar 18, 2017
  • 3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
Kick back after a day on the slopes with live music and a beverage at Alpine Bar! Every Saturday through March.
Feb 25

Cats and Dogs

  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017
    Sat, Mar 4, 2017
    Sat, Mar 11, 2017
    Sat, Mar 18, 2017
    Sat, Mar 25, 2017
  • 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Cats & Dogs, Squaw Valley style.
Feb 25

Winter Fireworks

  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017
    Sat, Mar 4, 2017
  • 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us for a winter fireworks celebration at Squaw Valley!
Feb 26

Women of Winter Clinic

  • Sun, Feb 26, 2017
    Wed, Mar 1, 2017
    Sun, Mar 5, 2017
    Wed, Mar 8, 2017
  • 9:00am to 12:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Confidently explore all corners of Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows' legendary terrain with like-minded women.
Feb 26

Mountaintop Sunday Services

  • Sun, Feb 26, 2017
    Sun, Mar 5, 2017
    Sun, Mar 12, 2017
    Sun, Mar 19, 2017
    Sun, Mar 26, 2017
  • 2:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Join us for a non-denominational service on the top of the mountain at Squaw Valley and Alpine Meadows Sundays at 2pm, weather and conditions permi
Big Blue Express

Pages