Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 12/16/2017
Format: 12/16/2017

Matching Events

Dec 26

Ski & Ride with Jonny Moseley

  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017
  • 7:40am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Ski and ride with Chief Mountain Host and Olympic Gold Medalist, Jonny Moseley.
Dec 26

Holiday Après Music at Alpine Bar

  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
Grab your friends, a specialty cocktail or craft beer and join us at the Alpine Bar for a special après party with local musicians.
Dec 26

Holiday Après Music at Plaza Bar

  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017
  • 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Grab your friends, a specialty cocktail or craft beer and join us in the Plaza Bar for a special après party with local musicians.
Dec 26

Moonlit Snowshoe Tour & Dinner

  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018
  • 5:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Alpine Meadows
Experience a snowshoe tour to the mid-mountain Chalet at Alpine Meadows.
Dec 27

SAF Presents: White Out Soiree

  • Wed, Dec 27, 2017
  • 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Don't miss this dazzling evening filled with delicious food, dancing and merry making as we celebrate the holiday season and support the
Dec 28

Farm to Table Dinner with Olympians

  • Thu, Dec 28, 2017
  • 5:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Guests enjoy a cozy, family-friendly dinner in the company of our some of our region's most renown athletes.
Farm to Table Squaw Valley
Dec 29

Friday Night Tasting Notes & Live Music

  • Fri, Dec 29, 2017
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018
  • 3:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Kick off the weekend with Friday Night Tasting Notes at Plaza Bar!
Dec 29

Farm to Table Dinner + Movie

  • Fri, Dec 29, 2017
  • 5:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Guests enjoy a cozy, family-friendly dinner created by our talented chefs in collaboration with the Tahoe Food Hub & local farmers.
Farm to Table Squaw Valley
Dec 30

Winter Music Series in The Village

  • Sat, Dec 30, 2017
    Sun, Dec 31, 2017
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018
  • 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Kick back and relax after a day on the slopes with free, live music from Lake Tahoe's favorite musicians in the Village Events Plaza.
Dec 30

Retro Après Ski Party

  • Sat, Dec 30, 2017
  • 3:00pm to 5:00pm
On the final Saturday of Merry Days & Holly Nights, Squaw Alpine will pay tribute to the good ol' times as we all get ready to say goodbye to 2

Pages