Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 09/22/2017
Format: 09/22/2017

Matching Events

Nov 25

Welcome to Winter Party

  • Sat, Nov 25, 2017
  • 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
This annual season passholder party is back and better than ever!
Dec 9

$99 Learn to Ski & Snowboard Special

  • Sat, Dec 9, 2017
    Sun, Dec 10, 2017
  • 9:00am to 3:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Learn how to ski or snowboard for just $99 for ages 3+ at Squaw Valley.
Learning to snowboard at Squaw Valley
Dec 11

$99 Learn to Ski & Ride Special at Alpine Meadows

  • Mon, Dec 11, 2017
    Tue, Dec 12, 2017
    Wed, Dec 13, 2017
    Thu, Dec 14, 2017
    Fri, Dec 15, 2017
  • 8:30am
  • Alpine Meadows
Learn to ski or snowboard at Alpine for just $99! First time lesson package includes everything you need: beginner lift ticket, rental equipment, and lesson.
Learning to snowboard at Squaw Valley
Dec 16

Merry Days & Holly Nights Opening Ceremonies

  • Sat, Dec 16, 2017
  • 5:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us for the Opening Ceremonies of the second annual Merry Days & Holly Nights.
Dec 17

Santa in the Village

  • Sun, Dec 17, 2017
    Mon, Dec 18, 2017
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Santa is visiting the Village at Squaw Valley, so make sure to stop by and let him know what you would like this holiday season.
Dec 17

Horse Drawn Sleigh Rides

  • Sun, Dec 17, 2017
    Mon, Dec 18, 2017
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Let Santa's Reindeer take you on a special holiday path between Merry Wonderland (Olympic Village Lodge) and The Village at Squaw Valley free of ch
Horse Drawn Sleigh Rides at Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows
Dec 17

Ice Garden & Train Rides

  • Sun, Dec 17, 2017
    Mon, Dec 18, 2017
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Mini Polar Express Rides
Dec 17

Story Telling with Santa

  • Sun, Dec 17, 2017
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017
    Sun, Dec 24, 2017
  • 3:30pm
Head to Merry Wonderland after the slopes for a fireside storytelling with Santa!
Dec 18

The Twisted Nutcracker and the Tale of the Rat King

  • Mon, Dec 18, 2017
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Bring the whole family to Squaw Valley's Merry Wonderland for a festive evening of holiday music, dance performances, and merriment.
Dec 20

Jazz for the Holidays

  • Wed, Dec 20, 2017
  • 6:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The spirit of Christmas comes alive as the 17-piece Reno Jazz Orchestra returns as the

Pages