Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 06/25/2017
Format: 06/25/2017

Matching Events

Jul 14 Jul 18

Wanderlust Yoga Teacher Training

  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017
    Tue, Jul 18, 2017
    Fri, Aug 25, 2017
    Tue, Aug 29, 2017
    Fri, Oct 6, 2017
    Tue, Oct 10, 2017
    Fri, Nov 10, 2017
    Tue, Nov 14, 2017
  • 8:00am to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Deepen your own practice or inspire others by teaching yoga. Join Meg McCraken with assistant Shari Beard for a modular teacher training program inspired by the Wanderlust Festival experience.
Yoga at Squaw Valley
Jul 20 Jul 23

Wanderlust Festival

  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017
    Sun, Jul 23, 2017
  • 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Squaw Valley is home to the world-renowned Wanderlust Yoga Festival, a four-day event that celebrates yoga, meditation, music, nature and camarader
Jul 29

The 37th Annual Squaw Mountain Run, Hike, and Flower Walk

  • Sat, Jul 29, 2017
  • 9:00am
  • Squaw Valley
For the past 36 years, hundreds runners and hikers have made the annual pilgrimage to the top of Squaw Valley to enjoy a great workout with stunnin
Mountain Run at Squaw Valley
Jul 29

Gallery Keoki Summer Artist Reception and New Image Release

  • Sat, Jul 29, 2017
  • 6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join Keoki Flagg at Gallery Keoki for an artist reception and first look at his newest images from the series "Monumental".
Aug 12 Aug 13

Brews, Jazz and Funk Fest

  • Sat, Aug 12, 2017
    Sun, Aug 13, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Brews, Jazz and Funk Fest will once again return to Squaw Valley. Festival-goers can sip on a wide array of tasty beers from 35 different brewe
Aug 25 Aug 27

Equilibrium

  • Fri, Aug 25, 2017
    Sun, Aug 27, 2017
  • 8:00am to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Equilibrium: August 25-27, 2017
Sep 2

28th Annual Foam Fest

  • Sat, Sep 2, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
At the KT Base Bar outdoor sun deck, unlimited tastings from over 40 craft breweries with purchase of a ticket.
Cheers to summer weather in Lake Tahoe
Sep 3

29th Annual Alpen Wine Fest

  • Sun, Sep 3, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The 29th Annual Alpen Wine Fest includes wine tasting, live music, a silent auction and raffle.
Sep 15

Guitar Strings vs. Chicken Wings

  • Fri, Sep 15, 2017
  • 5:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
A battle of epic proportions!
Sep 23

Oktoberfest

  • Sat, Sep 23, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
This annual event will transform the Village at Squaw Valley into a miniature Bavaria complete with authentic German beer and food, Bavarian music,
Keg Races at Oktoberfest

Pages