Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 01/23/2018
Format: 01/23/2018

Matching Events

Mar 3

Tahoe League U12 Parallel Race

  • Sat, Mar 3, 2018
  • 7:30am
  • Squaw Valley
The Tahoe League is a developmental alpine ski race league for atheletes from age 7 to 18.
Mar 5 Mar 7

NASTC All Conditions/All Terrain Clinic

  • Mon, Mar 5, 2018
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Ski with members of the prestigious PSIA Alpine Team, the teachers of ski instructors, and bring your skills up a full level whether you are interm
Lake Tahoe Ski Resorts
Mar 17

Pain McShlonkey

  • Sat, Mar 17, 2018
  • 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Dress up in your most outrageous ski duds and come out to Squaw Valley for a day full of belly laughs, camaraderie and philanthropy in celebration
Pain McShlonkey
Mar 18

The Mothership Classic

  • Sun, Mar 18, 2018
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Mothership Classic is a pledge-driven event held each Spring on the iconic KT-22 chairlift. Participants will gather pledges to benefit the Hig
"The Mothership" in all of her glory
Mar 19 Mar 25

2018 Liberty Mutual Insurance NASTAR National Championships

  • Mon, Mar 19, 2018
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018
  • 8:00am to 1:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Liberty Mutual Insurance NASTAR National Championships is much more than just a competition, it's a happening!
Mar 22

KT Spring Music Series

  • Thu, Mar 22, 2018
  • 1:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
We're kicking off this year’s KT Spring Music Series with a bang!
Mar 24

Spring Music Series

  • Sat, Mar 24, 2018
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018
  • 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
The Spring Music Series returns this year with five music-filled weekends.
Spring Music Series at Alpine Meadows
Mar 29 Apr 1

U12 Championship Races

  • Thu, Mar 29, 2018
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018
  • 7:30am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
2017-18 season U12 SG/GS/SL/PL Championships at Squaw Valley.
Apr 6 Apr 8

WinterWonderGrass Tahoe

  • Fri, Apr 6, 2018
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018
  • 1:45pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
3 days of world-class Bluegrass/Acoustic Roots music on 3 stages
Apr 12 Apr 15

Snowsport History Celebration

  • Thu, Apr 12, 2018
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018
  • 9:00am to 11:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Come celebrate the history of American skiing and snowboarding at the 2018 U.S. Ski and Snowboard Hall of Fame Induction.

Pages