Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 04/26/2017
Format: 04/26/2017

Matching Events

Jul 4

Squaw Valley Closing Day

  • Tue, Jul 4, 2017
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
With 700" this season, we've extended our season into June and July 4th! Alpine Meadows will operate seven days a week through Sunday, April 30 and
Jul 5

Yoga Squaw'D

  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017
    Wed, Jul 12, 2017
    Wed, Jul 19, 2017
    Wed, Jul 26, 2017
    Wed, Aug 2, 2017
  • 5:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Free yoga classes every Wednesday outside in the Village
Jul 6

FREE Outdoor Summer Movie Series

  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017
    Thu, Jul 13, 2017
    Thu, Jul 20, 2017
    Thu, Jul 27, 2017
    Thu, Aug 3, 2017
  • 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Watch a movie under the stars!
Jul 8 Jul 9

Art, Wine & Music Festival

  • Sat, Jul 8, 2017
    Sun, Jul 9, 2017
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Village at Squaw Valley will burst with color, taste, and sound as fine artists, crafts makers, performers and musicians come to participate in
Jul 14 Jul 18

Wanderlust Yoga Teacher Training

  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017
    Tue, Jul 18, 2017
    Fri, Aug 25, 2017
    Tue, Aug 29, 2017
    Fri, Oct 6, 2017
    Tue, Oct 10, 2017
    Fri, Nov 10, 2017
    Tue, Nov 14, 2017
  • 8:00am to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Deepen your own practice or inspire others by teaching yoga. Join Meg McCraken with assistant Shari Beard for a modular teacher training program inspired by the Wanderlust Festival experience.
Yoga at Squaw Valley
Jul 20 Jul 23

Wanderlust Festival

  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017
    Sun, Jul 23, 2017
  • 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Squaw Valley is home to the world-renowned Wanderlust Yoga Festival, a four-day event that celebrates yoga, meditation, music, nature and camarader
Wanderlust Festival

Pages