Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 04/26/2017
Format: 04/26/2017

Matching Events

May 14

Alpine Meadows Closing Day Party

  • Sun, May 14, 2017
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows
This is it folks, the last day to make some turns of the 2016-17 season at Alpine Meadows.
May 27 May 28

Made in Tahoe Festival

  • Sat, May 27, 2017
    Sun, May 28, 2017
  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Made in Tahoe Festival returns to The Village at Squaw Valley  to celebrate all things local.
Made in Tahoe at Squaw Valley Made in Tahoe at Squaw Valley
Jun 11

Squaw Valley Half Marathon & Run to Squaw 8 Miler Races

  • Sun, Jun 11, 2017
  • 8:00am
  • Squaw Valley
Get out and get active for the Squaw Valley Half Marathon and Run to Squaw 8 Miler.
Jun 13

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017
    Tue, Jun 20, 2017
    Tue, Jun 27, 2017
    Tue, Jul 4, 2017
    Tue, Jul 11, 2017
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Discounted Aerial Tram tickets and free music in the Village
Jun 16 Jun 17

The Broken Arrow Skyrace

  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017
    Sat, Jun 17, 2017
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Tahoe Area
The Broken Arrow Skyrace, presented by Salomon, is California's official Skyrunning event.
Jun 17 Jun 18

Peaks and Paws

  • Sat, Jun 17, 2017
    Sun, Jun 18, 2017
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Dog friendly events along with live music, food and beer.
Jun 23 Jun 25

Kids Adventure Games

  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017
    Sun, Jun 25, 2017
  • 7:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The 4th Annual Squaw Valley Kids Adventure Games features a kid sized adventure race where teams of two navigate a ‘natural terrain’ inspired obsta
Jun 23

Squaw Kids Adventure Camp

  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017
    Sat, Jun 24, 2017
    Sun, Jun 25, 2017
    Mon, Jun 26, 2017
    Fri, Jun 30, 2017
  • 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Your kids will love this outdoor day camp packed with hikes, biking, crafts and so much more
Hiking at Squaw Valley
Jun 24 Jun 25

Western States 100-Mile Endurance Run

  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017
    Sun, Jun 25, 2017
  • 5:00am to 11:00am
  • Squaw Valley, Tahoe Area
The Western States® 100-Mile Endurance Run is the world’s oldest and most prestigious 100-mile trail race. The race starts here in Squaw Valley and
Jun 24 Jul 1

Squaw Valley Community of Writers Workshop

  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017
    Sat, Jul 1, 2017
    Sun, Jul 9, 2017
    Sun, Jul 16, 2017
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Community of Writers at Squaw Valley has brought together poets, prose writers

Pages