Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 03/24/2017
Format: 03/24/2017

Matching Events

Apr 22

Tahoe-Truckee Earth Day Celebration

  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Celebrate the Earth and join Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows for the largest eco-event in the North Lake Tahoe and Truckee area.
Earth Day at Squaw Valley
Apr 22

27th Annual Cushing Crossing

  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017
  • 1:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The 27th Annual Cushing Crossing is the best event of the spring season. The original pond skimming event that started a spring resort ritual.
Annual Cushing Crossing at Squaw Valley
May 27 May 28

Made in Tahoe Festival

  • Sat, May 27, 2017
    Sun, May 28, 2017
  • 11:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Made in Tahoe Festival returns to The Village at Squaw Valley  to celebrate all things local.
Made in Tahoe at Squaw Valley Made in Tahoe at Squaw Valley
Jun 13

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017
    Tue, Jun 20, 2017
    Tue, Jun 27, 2017
    Tue, Jul 4, 2017
    Tue, Jul 11, 2017
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Discounted Aerial Tram tickets and free music in the Village
Jun 17 Jun 18

Peaks and Paws

  • Sat, Jun 17, 2017
    Sun, Jun 18, 2017
  • 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Dog friendly events along with live music, food and beer.

Pages