Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 06/24/2017
Format: 06/24/2017

Matching Events

Jun 23 Jun 25

Kids Adventure Games

  • 7:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The 4th Annual Squaw Valley Kids Adventure Games features a kid sized adventure race where teams of two navigate a ‘natural terrain’ inspired obsta
Jun 24 Jun 25

Western States 100-Mile Endurance Run

  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017
    Sun, Jun 25, 2017
  • 5:00am to 11:00am
  • Squaw Valley, Tahoe Area
The Western States® 100-Mile Endurance Run is the world’s oldest and most prestigious 100-mile trail race. The race starts here in Squaw Valley and
Jun 24 Jul 1

Squaw Valley Community of Writers Workshop

  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017
    Sat, Jul 1, 2017
    Sun, Jul 9, 2017
    Sun, Jul 16, 2017
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Community of Writers at Squaw Valley has brought together poets, prose writers
Jun 24

Squaw Kids Adventure Camp

  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017
    Sun, Jun 25, 2017
    Mon, Jun 26, 2017
    Fri, Jun 30, 2017
    Sat, Jul 1, 2017
  • 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Your kids will love this outdoor day camp packed with hikes, biking, crafts and so much more
Hiking at Squaw Valley
Jun 24

Spring Themed Dress-Up Weekends

  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017
    Sun, Jun 25, 2017
    Sat, Jul 1, 2017
    Sun, Jul 2, 2017
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Spring is in full effect at The Spring Skiing Capital!
Jun 24

Spring Hot Tub Parties

  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017
    Sun, Jun 25, 2017
    Sat, Jul 1, 2017
    Sun, Jul 2, 2017
  • 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Spring is in full effect at The Spring Skiing Capital starting in May!
High Camp Hot Tub Squaw Valley
Jun 24

Summer Music Series

  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017
    Sun, Jun 25, 2017
  • 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Kick back and relax after a day on the slopes with free, live music from Lake Tahoe's favorite musicians in the Village Events Plaza.
Jun 27

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017
    Tue, Jul 4, 2017
    Tue, Jul 11, 2017
    Tue, Jul 18, 2017
    Tue, Jul 25, 2017
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Discounted Aerial Tram tickets and free music in the Village
Jun 29

Truckee Thursdays

  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017
    Thu, Jul 6, 2017
    Thu, Jul 13, 2017
    Thu, Jul 20, 2017
    Thu, Jul 27, 2017
  • 5:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Tahoe Area
From mid-June through August, Thursday night in Downtown Truckee is a special experience for people of all ages.
Jul 1 Jul 4

Squaw Valley Freedom Fest

  • Sat, Jul 1, 2017
    Tue, Jul 4, 2017
  • 8:30am to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Celebrate summer skiing and the 4th of July with a music and ski festival at Squaw Valley!
Freedom Fest at Squaw Valley

Pages