Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 12/03/2016
Format: 12/03/2016

Matching Events

Dec 3

Flurry Party

  • Sat, Dec 3, 2016
  • 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Winter is here!
Dec 3

It's Mountain Time with David Garibaldi

  • Sat, Dec 3, 2016
  • 3:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Celebrate ski racing and the upcoming World Cup at Squaw Valley on March 9-12, 2017 with a full lineup of It’s Mountain Time fun.
S'mores Apres Party It's Mountain Time
Dec 3

Foreverland Benefit for Creekside Charter School

  • Sat, Dec 3, 2016
  • 7:30pm to 11:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us for an evening of electrifying music, dancing and fun to benefit Creekside Charter School! We'll be boogying to the music of Foreverland, the 14-piece Tribute to Michael Jackson in OVL.
Dec 8

PlumpJack Wine Voyage

  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016
    Thu, Dec 15, 2016
    Thu, Dec 22, 2016
    Thu, Dec 29, 2016
    Thu, Jan 5, 2017
  • 11:30am to 10:00pm
Dive into the cellar at PlumpJack Bar & Cafe and learn about wine varietals, regions and discover new worldly wines to love.
Dec 10

Safe-As Women's Avalanche Safety Clinic

  • Sat, Dec 10, 2016
    Sun, Dec 11, 2016
    Mon, Dec 12, 2016
  • 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Share your passion for being outdoors and learn the importance of snow safety.
Dec 10 Dec 11

$69 Learn to Ski & Ride Special

  • Sat, Dec 10, 2016
    Sun, Dec 11, 2016
  • 8:30am to 3:30pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Learn how to ski or snowboard for just $69 for ages 3+ at Squaw Valley or Alpine Meadows. First time lesson package includes everything you need: beginner lift ticket, rental equipment, and lesson!
Learning to snowboard at Squaw Valley
Dec 10

Warren Miller's Here, There & Everywhere with Mandolin Orange

  • Sat, Dec 10, 2016
  • 5:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us for a special bonus premiere of Warren Miller's Here, There and Everywhere followed by a free musical performance by Mandolin Orange!
Warren Miller ski movie
Dec 12

$99 Learn to Ski & Ride Special at Alpine Meadows

  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016
    Tue, Dec 13, 2016
    Wed, Dec 14, 2016
    Thu, Dec 15, 2016
    Fri, Dec 16, 2016
  • 8:30am
  • Alpine Meadows
Learn to ski or snowboard at Alpine for just $99! First time lesson package includes everything you need: beginner lift ticket, rental equipment, and lesson.
Learning to snowboard at Squaw Valley
Dec 17

Dawn Patrol

  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016
    Sun, Dec 18, 2016
    Sat, Dec 24, 2016
    Mon, Dec 26, 2016
    Tue, Dec 27, 2016
  • 7:40am
  • Squaw Valley
Exclusive access to untouched corduroy or fresh powder depending on the weather.
Dec 17 Dec 31

Merry Days & Holly Nights

  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016
    Sat, Dec 31, 2016
  • 8:00am to 11:55pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Celebrate the new Merry Days & Holly Nights at Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows! Look for Santa on the slopes, festive cheer in the Village and enjoy skiing and snowboarding with Olympic Gold Medalist Jonny Moseley...
Holidays at Lake Tahoe - Squaw Valley

Pages