Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 09/22/2017
Format: 09/22/2017

Matching Events

Sep 23

Oktoberfest

  • Sat, Sep 23, 2017
  • 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
This annual event will transform the Village at Squaw Valley into a miniature Bavaria complete with authentic German beer and food, Bavarian music,
Keg Races at Oktoberfest
Sep 23

TGR Rogue Elements presented by REI

  • Sat, Sep 23, 2017
  • 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
North Lake Tahoe, get ready! On Saturday, September 23, TGR is returning to Squaw Valley
Sep 30 Oct 1

Reebok Spartan Race World Championship

  • Sat, Sep 30, 2017
    Sun, Oct 1, 2017
  • 6:30am to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
For the third year in a row, the Reebok Spartan Race World Championship will take place right here in Squaw Valley.
Oct 6 Oct 10

Wanderlust Yoga Teacher Training

  • Fri, Oct 6, 2017
    Tue, Oct 10, 2017
    Fri, Nov 10, 2017
    Tue, Nov 14, 2017
  • 8:00am to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Deepen your own practice or inspire others by teaching yoga. Join Meg McCraken with assistant Shari Beard for a modular teacher training program inspired by the Wanderlust Festival experience.
Yoga at Squaw Valley
Oct 11

MSP Films Drop Everything presented by Under Armour

  • Wed, Oct 11, 2017
  • 7:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Come see why Squaw Valley was the place to be last season. With over 50 powder days and 60 feet of snow, you'll get a 4K glimpse into all the action with Matchstick Production's newest ski movie DROP EVERYTHING.
Nov 2

Winter Job Fair

  • Thu, Nov 2, 2017
  • 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Get your dream Lake Tahoe job this winter at Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows!
Nov 10

WinterWonderGrass Tahoe Lineup Party

  • Fri, Nov 10, 2017
  • 5:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Tahoe Area
WinterWonderGrass Tahoe will announce the 2018 lineup on November 9. Join us November 10 from 5-10pm at Moody's Bar in Truckee as we celebrate.
WinterWonderGrass Tahoe
Nov 16

Alpenglow Winter Film Series

  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017
    Thu, Dec 7, 2017
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018
  • 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Back for its 12th year, the Alpenglow Winter Film Series will be showcasing the outdoor industry's most respected athletes.
Nov 17

Opening Day at Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows

  • Fri, Nov 17, 2017
  • 9:00am
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Join us November 17 for our scheduled opening day
Nov 24

Warren Miller's Line of Descent presented by Volkswagen

  • Fri, Nov 24, 2017
    Sat, Nov 25, 2017
  • 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The lineage of mountain lifestyle continues in

Pages