Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 07/19/2018
Format: 07/19/2018

Matching Events

Jul 19 Jul 22

Wanderlust Festival

  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018
  • 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Four-day festival that celebrates yoga, meditation, music, nature and camaraderie all in the pristine setting of Squaw Valley.
Jul 19

Peddle & Paddle Tour

  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018
  • 9:30am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
A full day adventure!
Paddleboarding at Lake Tahoe after skiing Squaw Valley
Jul 19

Bingo at The Auld Dubliner

  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018
  • 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
This is not your grandmother's bingo! Come to The Dubliner and get down on a new version of an old classic.
Jul 20

Squaw Kids Adventure Camp

  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018
  • 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Your kids will love this outdoor day camp packed with hikes, biking, crafts and so much more
Hiking at Squaw Valley
Jul 20

Bike & Float

  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018
  • 9:30am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Bike 3 miles from The Resort at Squaw Creek to Alpine Meadows, hop on a shuttle to the Truckee River, launch your raft and enjoy a relaxing float d
Jul 20

Live Music at The Auld Dubliner

  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018
  • 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Rock the night away every summer weekend with live music at The Auld Dubliner!
Jul 20

Stargazing at the Resort at Squaw Creek

  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018
  • 9:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Head to The Resort at Squaw Creek Wednesday and Friday nights to gaze into the vast beyond and learn about constellations, the history of reading s
Jul 23

FootGolf

  • Mon, Jul 23, 2018
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018
  • 5:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
This fun combination of soccer and golf is offered Mondays and Wednesdays from 5:30pm to dark at the Resort at Squaw Creek.
Jul 24

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018
  • 12:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Discounted Aerial Tram tickets and free music in the Village
Jul 24

Summer Music Series at High Camp

  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018
  • 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
On select Tuesdays & Fridays this summer, we'll have live music poolside at High Camp!

Pages