Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 07/23/2017
Format: 07/23/2017

Matching Events

Jul 20 Jul 23

Wanderlust Festival

  • 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Squaw Valley is home to the world-renowned Wanderlust Yoga Festival, a four-day event that celebrates yoga, meditation, music, nature and camarader
Jul 23

Squaw Kids Adventure Camp

  • Sun, Jul 23, 2017
    Mon, Jul 24, 2017
    Fri, Jul 28, 2017
    Sat, Jul 29, 2017
    Sun, Jul 30, 2017
  • 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Your kids will love this outdoor day camp packed with hikes, biking, crafts and so much more
Hiking at Squaw Valley
Jul 25

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017
    Tue, Aug 1, 2017
    Tue, Aug 8, 2017
    Tue, Aug 15, 2017
    Tue, Aug 22, 2017
  • 6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Discounted Aerial Tram tickets and free music in the Village
Jul 26

Yoga Squaw'D

  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017
    Wed, Aug 2, 2017
    Wed, Aug 9, 2017
    Wed, Aug 16, 2017
    Wed, Aug 23, 2017
  • 5:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Free yoga classes every Wednesday outside in the Village
Jul 27

Truckee Thursdays

  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017
    Thu, Aug 3, 2017
    Thu, Aug 10, 2017
    Thu, Aug 17, 2017
  • 5:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Tahoe Area
From mid-June through August, Thursday night in Downtown Truckee is a special experience for people of all ages.
Jul 27

FREE Outdoor Summer Movie Series

  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017
    Thu, Aug 3, 2017
    Thu, Aug 10, 2017
    Thu, Aug 17, 2017
    Thu, Aug 24, 2017
  • 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Watch a movie under the stars!
Jul 29
For the past 36 years, hundreds runners and hikers have made the annual pilgrimage to the top of Squaw Valley to enjoy a great workout with stunnin
Mountain Run at Squaw Valley
Jul 29

Gallery Keoki Summer Artist Reception and New Image Release

  • Sat, Jul 29, 2017
  • 6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join Keoki Flagg at Gallery Keoki for an artist reception and first look at his newest images from the series "Lake of the Sky" as well as a presen
Aug 12 Aug 13

Brews, Jazz and Funk Fest

  • Sat, Aug 12, 2017
    Sun, Aug 13, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Brews Jazz and Funk, a dog friendly music festival, returns to Squaw Valley for the sixteenth consecutive year. Festival-goers can enjoy a large se
Aug 25 Aug 29

Wanderlust Yoga Teacher Training

  • Fri, Aug 25, 2017
    Tue, Aug 29, 2017
    Fri, Oct 6, 2017
    Tue, Oct 10, 2017
    Fri, Nov 10, 2017
    Tue, Nov 14, 2017
  • 8:00am to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Deepen your own practice or inspire others by teaching yoga. Join Meg McCraken with assistant Shari Beard for a modular teacher training program inspired by the Wanderlust Festival experience.
Yoga at Squaw Valley

Pages