Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 02/27/2017
Format: 02/27/2017

Matching Events

Feb 27

$99 Learn to Ski & Ride Special at Alpine Meadows

  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017
    Tue, Feb 28, 2017
    Wed, Mar 1, 2017
    Thu, Mar 2, 2017
    Fri, Mar 3, 2017
  • 8:30am
  • Alpine Meadows
Learn to ski or snowboard at Alpine for just $99! First time lesson package includes everything you need: beginner lift ticket, rental equipment, and lesson.
Learning to snowboard at Squaw Valley
Mar 1 Mar 3

AIARE Avalanche Level 1 Course

  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017
    Fri, Mar 3, 2017
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Become AIARE Level 1 Certified. Learn the key elements of making sound decisions while traveling in avalanche terrain.
A view of Headwall
Mar 1

Women of Winter Clinic

  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017
    Sun, Mar 5, 2017
    Wed, Mar 8, 2017
  • 9:00am to 12:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Confidently explore all corners of Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows' legendary terrain with like-minded women.
Mar 2

PlumpJack Wine Voyage

  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017
    Thu, Mar 9, 2017
    Thu, Mar 16, 2017
    Thu, Mar 23, 2017
    Thu, Mar 30, 2017
  • 11:30am to 10:00pm
Dive into the cellar at PlumpJack Bar & Cafe and learn about wine varietals, regions and discover new worldly wines to love.
Mar 3

Friday Night Tasting Notes & Live Music

  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017
    Fri, Mar 17, 2017
    Fri, Mar 24, 2017
    Fri, Mar 31, 2017
  • 3:30pm to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Kick off the weekend with Friday Night Tasting Notes at Plaza Bar!
Mar 4

Dawn Patrol

  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017
    Sat, Mar 18, 2017
    Sat, Mar 25, 2017
  • 7:40am
  • Squaw Valley
Exclusive access to untouched corduroy or fresh powder depending on the weather.
Mar 4

SKI for MS

  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017
  • 8:00am
  • Squaw Valley
SKI for MS (formerly Vertical Express) is a day-long community skiing fundraiser benefitting Can
A view of Headwall
Mar 4

Winter Music Series on the KT Deck

  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017
    Sat, Mar 18, 2017
    Sat, Mar 25, 2017
    Sat, Apr 1, 2017
    Sat, Apr 8, 2017
  • 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Take a break from the slopes at the KT Sun Deck every Saturday through April with our Winter Music Series.
Mar 4

Apres-House

  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017
  • 1:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us at KT-Base Bar, as Kenu and New Belgium host an Apres House music event from 1 to dusk with DJs:
Apres House DJ Party
Mar 4

Winter Music Series in The Village

  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017
    Sat, Mar 11, 2017
    Sat, Mar 18, 2017
    Sat, Mar 25, 2017
    Thu, Mar 30, 2017
  • 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Kick back and relax after a day on the slopes with free, live music from Lake Tahoe's favorite musicians in the Village Events Plaza.

Pages