Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 12/11/2016
Format: 12/11/2016

Matching Events

Dec 10 Dec 11

$69 Learn to Ski & Ride Special

  • 8:30am to 3:30pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Learn how to ski or snowboard for just $69 for ages 3+ at Squaw Valley or Alpine Meadows. First time lesson package includes everything you need: beginner lift ticket, rental equipment, and lesson!
Learning to snowboard at Squaw Valley
Dec 11

Safe-As Women's Avalanche Safety Clinic

  • Sun, Dec 11, 2016
    Mon, Dec 12, 2016
  • 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Share your passion for being outdoors and learn the importance of snow safety.
Dec 12

$99 Learn to Ski & Ride Special at Alpine Meadows

  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016
    Tue, Dec 13, 2016
    Wed, Dec 14, 2016
    Thu, Dec 15, 2016
    Fri, Dec 16, 2016
  • 8:30am
  • Alpine Meadows
Learn to ski or snowboard at Alpine for just $99! First time lesson package includes everything you need: beginner lift ticket, rental equipment, and lesson.
Learning to snowboard at Squaw Valley
Dec 15

PlumpJack Wine Voyage

  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016
    Thu, Dec 22, 2016
    Thu, Dec 29, 2016
    Thu, Jan 5, 2017
    Thu, Jan 12, 2017
  • 11:30am to 10:00pm
Dive into the cellar at PlumpJack Bar & Cafe and learn about wine varietals, regions and discover new worldly wines to love.
Dec 17

Dawn Patrol

  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016
    Sun, Dec 18, 2016
    Sat, Dec 24, 2016
    Mon, Dec 26, 2016
    Tue, Dec 27, 2016
  • 7:40am
  • Squaw Valley
Exclusive access to untouched corduroy or fresh powder depending on the weather.
Dec 17 Dec 31

Merry Days & Holly Nights

  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016
    Sat, Dec 31, 2016
  • 8:00am to 11:55pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows
Celebrate the new Merry Days & Holly Nights at Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows! Look for Santa on the slopes, festive cheer in the Village and enjoy skiing and snowboarding with Olympic Gold Medalist Jonny Moseley...
Holidays at Lake Tahoe - Squaw Valley
Dec 17

Horse Drawn Sleigh Rides

  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016
    Sun, Dec 18, 2016
    Fri, Dec 23, 2016
  • 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Let Santa's Reindeer take you on a special holiday path between Merry Wonderland (Olympic Village Lodge) and The Village at Squaw Valley free of ch
Horse Drawn Sleigh Rides at Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows
Dec 17

Merry Days & Holly Nights Opening Ceremonies

  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016
  • 4:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Join us for the Opening Ceremonies of the first annual Merry Days & Holly Nights.
Dec 18

Santa's Pancake Breakfast

  • Sun, Dec 18, 2016
  • 8:30am to 10:30am
  • Squaw Valley
 Awaken the family's appetite for holiday spirit at Santa's Pancake Breakfast, a delightful buffet feast of locally-sourced holiday favorites serve
Dec 18 Dec 24

Ice Garden & Train Rides

  • Sun, Dec 18, 2016
    Sat, Dec 24, 2016
  • 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Mini Polar Express Rides Kids can take a ride on the mini-rail Polar Express around the Ice Garden at Merry Wonderland for free. 

Pages