Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 06/17/2018
Format: 06/17/2018

Matching Events

Jun 18

FootGolf

  • Mon, Jun 18, 2018
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018
  • 5:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
This fun combination of soccer and golf is offered Mondays and Wednesdays from 5:30pm to dark at the Resort at Squaw Creek.
Jun 19

Acoustic Tuesdays at Wanderlust Yoga Studio

  • Tue, Jun 19, 2018
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018
  • 7:30am
  • Squaw Valley
On Tuesday mornings this spring and summer gBrownSound will play acoustic guitar to accompany our morning classes.
Jun 19

Bluesdays

  • Tue, Jun 19, 2018
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018
  • 12:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Discounted Aerial Tram tickets and free music in the Village
Jun 20

Bike & Float

  • Wed, Jun 20, 2018
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018
  • 9:30am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Bike 3 miles from The Resort at Squaw Creek to Alpine Meadows, hop on a shuttle to the Truckee River, launch your raft and enjoy a relaxing float d
Jun 20

Stargazing at the Resort at Squaw Creek

  • Wed, Jun 20, 2018
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018
  • 9:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Squaw Valley
Head to The Resort at Squaw Creek Wednesday and Friday nights to gaze into the vast beyond and learn about constellations, the history of reading s
Jun 21

Peddle & Paddle Tour

  • Thu, Jun 21, 2018
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018
  • 9:30am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
A full day adventure!
Paddleboarding at Lake Tahoe after skiing Squaw Valley
Jun 22 Jun 24

Kids Adventure Games

  • Fri, Jun 22, 2018
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018
  • 7:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Kid sized adventure race where teams of two navigate a ‘natural terrain’ inspired obstacle course.
Jun 23 Jul 30

Squaw Valley Community of Writers Workshop

  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018

    Sun, Jul 8, 2018
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
The Community of Writers at Squaw Valley gathers serious poets and writers with workshops, panel discussions, and craft talks as well as special interest classes.
Jun 26

Summer Music Series at High Camp

  • Tue, Jun 26, 2018
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018
  • 12:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
On select Tuesdays & Fridays this summer, we'll have live music poolside at High Camp!
Jun 29

Squaw Kids Adventure Camp

  • Fri, Jun 29, 2018
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018
  • 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Squaw Valley
Your kids will love this outdoor day camp packed with hikes, biking, crafts and so much more
Hiking at Squaw Valley

Pages