Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 03/06/2015
Format: 03/06/2015

Matching Events

Mar 4 Mar 8

Cancelled - USANA International Cross Cup

  • Wed, Mar 4, 2015
    Sun, Mar 8, 2015
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

USSA and Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows have decided to cancel the FIS ski cross and snowboardcross World...

Mar 6

All-Mountain Excursions

  • Fri, Jan 9, 2015
    Fri, Jan 16, 2015
    Fri, Jan 23, 2015
    Fri, Jan 30, 2015
    Fri, Feb 6, 2015
    Fri, Feb 13, 2015
    Fri, Feb 27, 2015
    Fri, Mar 6, 2015
    Fri, Mar 13, 2015
    Fri, Mar 20, 2015
    Fri, Mar 27, 2015
  • 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Discover the nooks and crannies of Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows you won’t find on the trail map. Your experienced guide will share tactical tips...

Deep turns at Squaw Valley
Mar 6

Friday Night Tasting Notes

  • Fri, Jan 2, 2015
    Fri, Jan 9, 2015
    Fri, Jan 16, 2015
    Fri, Jan 23, 2015
    Fri, Jan 30, 2015
    Fri, Feb 6, 2015
    Fri, Feb 13, 2015
    Fri, Feb 20, 2015
    Fri, Mar 6, 2015
    Fri, Mar 13, 2015
    Fri, Mar 20, 2015
  • 3:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Kick off the weekend with Friday Night Tasting Notes at Plaza Bar! Tantalize your taste buds with a complimentary tasting of craft beers or...

Nachos for Après at the Plaza Bar at Squaw Valley
Mar 7

Dawn Patrol

  • Sat, Mar 7, 2015
  • 7:40am
  • Squaw Valley

Exclusive access to untouched corduroy or fresh powder depending on the weather. 2014-15 Gold Tahoe Super Passholders get 2 free dawn patrol...

Mar 7

Après Ski Music

  • Sat, Jan 3, 2015
    Sat, Jan 10, 2015
    Sat, Jan 17, 2015
    Sat, Jan 24, 2015
    Sat, Jan 31, 2015
    Sat, Feb 7, 2015
    Sat, Feb 14, 2015
    Sun, Feb 15, 2015
    Sat, Feb 21, 2015
    Sat, Feb 28, 2015
    Sat, Mar 7, 2015
    Sat, Mar 14, 2015
    Sun, Mar 15, 2015
    Sat, Mar 21, 2015
    Sat, Mar 28, 2015
    Sat, Apr 4, 2015
    Sat, Apr 11, 2015
    Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  • 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Kick back and relax after a day on the slopes with free, live music from Lake Tahoe's favorite musicians in the Village Events Plaza

...
Mar 7

Pacific Union Real Estate Après Ski Social

  • Sat, Jan 3, 2015
    Sat, Jan 10, 2015
    Sat, Jan 17, 2015
    Sat, Jan 24, 2015
    Sat, Jan 31, 2015
    Sat, Feb 7, 2015
    Sat, Feb 14, 2015
    Sat, Feb 21, 2015
    Sat, Feb 28, 2015
    Sat, Mar 7, 2015
    Sat, Mar 14, 2015
    Sat, Mar 21, 2015
    Sat, Mar 28, 2015
    Sat, Apr 4, 2015
  • 4:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Stop by the Pacific Union Real Estate Office and mingle after a fun day on the mountain for hors d'oeuvres, wine, cider & hot chocolate.

Mar 7

LunaFest Film, Food & Wine

  • Sat, Mar 7, 2015
  • 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Squaw Valley presents LUNAfest Film, Food, and Wine. Join us for the annual signature fundraiser for Girls on the Run in the Sierras, a local...

Mar 8

Sunday Mountaintop Services

  • Sun, Dec 21, 2014
    Sun, Dec 28, 2014
    Sun, Jan 4, 2015
    Sun, Jan 11, 2015
    Sun, Jan 18, 2015
    Sun, Jan 25, 2015
    Sun, Feb 1, 2015
    Sun, Feb 8, 2015
    Sun, Feb 15, 2015
    Sun, Feb 22, 2015
    Sun, Mar 1, 2015
    Sun, Mar 8, 2015
    Sun, Mar 15, 2015
    Sun, Mar 22, 2015
    Sun, Mar 29, 2015
    Sun, Apr 5, 2015
  • 2:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows

Join us for a non-denominational service on the top of the mountain at Squaw Valley and Alpine Meadows at 2pm.

Mountaintop Locations...
Big Blue Express
Mar 10 Mar 12

AIARE Avalanche Level 1 Certification

  • Wed, Jan 7, 2015
    Fri, Jan 9, 2015
    Mon, Feb 2, 2015
    Wed, Feb 4, 2015
    Tue, Mar 10, 2015
    Thu, Mar 12, 2015
  • 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mar 12 Mar 15

Alpine Meadows National IFSA Junior Event

  • Thu, Mar 12, 2015
    Sun, Mar 15, 2015
  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows

Alpine Meadows and the TJFS will co-host an International Freeskiers and Snowboarders Association (IFSA) sanctioned junior freeride competition....

Great turns under the California Sun in Estelle Bowl

Pages